Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Grand Cafe Restaurant Open Doors

9.4/10
278
De Grent 34, 2202 EL NoordwijkSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Dividers between the tables
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent279 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Serena A.
    Serena A.

    April 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Very good dishes, the spareribs where huge and tasty! I will come back

  • Harry S.
    Harry S.

    February 1, 2022108 reviews

    8.5/10

    Goed eten, prettige porties en vers. De setting is pretentieloos en verwelkomend. En dat is de service ook. Nette prijzen maken het af. We gaan hier vaker naar toe

  • Ingrid V.

    January 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lekker gegeten en spontane bediening ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

  • Ted p.

    November 23, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Bert B.
    Bert B.

    September 22, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Was weer geweldig

  • Shreeya P.

    July 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Loved the food and loved the service

  • Ralf G.

    June 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Perfekt

  • Sara V.
    Sara V.

    October 3, 20205 reviews

    4.5/10

    They didn't register our reservation and the service was extremely poor, we waited a lot despite only 3 tables were occupied.

  • Ryan C.

    July 24, 20201 review

    10/10

    Yummy Burgers you can build as you wish. Excellent Service.

  • Alida B.
    Alida B.

    July 7, 202012 reviews

    9/10

    As the previous time we again liked this place with excellent food, well presented and the nice ambiance in the restaurant. Price and quality are in balance!

  • Sonja W.
    Sonja W.

    July 4, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Wederom Top!

  • Alida B.
    Alida B.

    June 7, 202012 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely to go finally out for dinner again, as usual the food was really great, staff very friendly and dealing fine with the new pandemic rules. Will definitely come again

  • Jenny d.
    Jenny d.

    September 15, 201912 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lekker!!!

  • Bernadette P.

    May 3, 20191 review

    6/10

    Steak correct. Pâtes décevantes

  • Pieter S.
    Pieter S.

    December 28, 201718 reviews

    10/10

    Lekker eerst uitwaaien op het strand, dan borrel en bitterbal om op te warmen : vast adres waar we nooit teleurgesteld worden !

Tripadvisor reviews

138 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation