8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1593 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sophie V.
    Sophie V.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    We took pizzas and pasta. The pizas was really good, but if you re struggling between pizza or pasta i would opt for the pasta as they are very tasty! Atlosphere is really nice, dishes are served in a moderate time. Service was efficient could have been a little friendlier though. I would definitely come another time for the food.

  2. Krizza m.
    Krizza m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Went to have dinner last night, the food that we had was delightful. We tried pizza, pasta, cheesecake and deserts. Plus the service was truly enchanting. The waiter was very pleasant, he gave us amazing suggestions on what to order, they served the food quickly. It's best to have reservations before going so that you can have a 30%discount.

  3. Reinier b.
    Reinier b.
    • one review
    9/10

    We have good dining experienced last wenesday at GRAZIE MILLE.The waiter was very friendly,fluent in english and give us good recomendation.The quality of the food especially for the 30% discount was fantastic.I had the vegetarian pizza and my wife has the pasta fiocchi ,both are delicious.At the end of our dinner this asian waiter offer us limoncello.Congratulation to the owner of this Restaurant not everyday we can find a very good restaurant on the Center of Madrid.The food,service and atmosphere was Great,highly recomended

  4. James r.
    James r.
    • one review
    9/10

    We ate here on Tuesday and yesterday we repeated. The kindness,good service and sympathy, as well as the quality of the food make it worthy of returning.

  5. Nika L.
    Nika L.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food is beyond amazing! My go to Italian whenever I want to show family/friends how good the food in Madrid is :) Little on the pricier side though, so try to use the discounts. And the service is ok/good, not too special.

  6. Iván P.
    Iván P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico

  7. Katherine T.
    Katherine T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really tasty food for a really good price! Would recommend

  8. Tomas b.
    Tomas b.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Food average and service as well. Disapointed in that and can’t recomend this place.

  9. Ernesto G.
    Ernesto G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Food

  10. Ajeng P.
    Ajeng P.
    • 6 reviews
    4.5/10

    Food was bad and expensive. Everything was too salty.

  11. Debbie G.
    Debbie G.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    A small,busy restaurant offering a range of good Italian meals.

  12. Harriet S.
    Harriet S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant with lovely food. A great atmosphere and authentic Italian cuisine.

  13. Mario C.
    Mario C.
    • 16 reviews
    4.5/10

    Touristic, even if some of the waitress speak Italian, the food is far from being to the price value of money mark balance. Would not recommend as we would surely not go back again.

  14. Raymond l.
    Raymond l.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food was good but I think it should be better. Waitress was ok too

  15. Leah W.
    Leah W.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The service really let this restaurant down. Our waiter was very rude which is a pity because the restaurant itself was lovely, food was tasty and prices are good.

  16. Manuel G.
    Manuel G.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Lo re-comiendo!

  17. Samantha A.
    Samantha A.
    • 12 reviews
    5.5/10

    Meh..

  18. Vicente A.
    Vicente A.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente, vale la pena!

  19. Belen  C.
    Belen C.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Súper amables Eso si.

  20. Melanie M.
    Melanie M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food and service but the restaurant was quite noisy and we were placed at a table right in front of the entrance. It was difficult to enjoy our meal with so many people coming in and out the door.

  21. Cristina M.
    Cristina M.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Camareros súper atentos!!

  22. María Jesus M.
    María Jesus M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Genial!!!!

  23. Pamela S.
    Pamela S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very pleasant evening with good food in an inviting, lively atmosphere.

  24. Tony K.
    Tony K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Second visit here Brought my 84 year old mother Best pizza ever she said also first pizza ever Sylvia was such a beautiful server Quality friendly authentic Italian in the heart of beautiful Madrid Thank you Grazie Mille

  25. Denis K.
    Denis K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice place!

  26. Tamara R.
    Tamara R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food ,the stuff, the atmosphere excellent.

  27. Avishai W.
    Avishai W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food! Especially the lasagna!

  28. Lucia P.
    Lucia P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Me encantó, espero repetir pronto

  29. Angela P.
    Angela P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food. Lovely staff. Great evening.

  30. Francisco S.
    Francisco S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food and excellent service

  31. Chris S.
    Chris S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    They had saved us a table in an appropriate setting for us - able to look out of the window. Unfortunately seated next to us were two families from USA, who were noisily enjoying their meals, the rest of the clientel were quietly talking - not the restaurants fault. We cannot fault the service and welcome, the food tasted delicious, some of the best we have had.

  32. Amanda S.
    Amanda S.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    We were sat in this back closed off room area which looked like the place where no one should sit, while all the beautiful open tables at the front were left vacant. We had even called ahead for a reservation. It was stuffy and hot in that back closet room area. Very sad and disappointed at this.

  33. Diogo F.
    Diogo F.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Evertything was in line with out expectations, anyway i think that the Menu should have an option for ilimited drinks. We tried to negotiate that, including the price menu, but they didn't gave any option!

  34. Thiago Luis P.
    Thiago Luis P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food an great people!!

  35. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice Italian restaurant in the center of Madrid- small Italy

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was nice and amazing but because I went alone so it was too much for me. The staff and mood in the restaurant was cozy, it's suitable to come for hanging out with friends or couple.

  37. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Incredibly nice staff, fun place in a fantastic location. Pizza was decent to good but the pasta was just okay, nothing special. Go for price, location, English speaking staff and menus, and location, don't go for high quality Italian food. Overall 8/10

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food, a surprise find, every dish very good. Service pleasant and friendly. Would go again.

  39. Stewart M.
    Stewart M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good meal and excellent service. Highly recommend.

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff (especially a waitress named Silvia) were extremely friendly and helpful. We had pasta and tuna tataki. It was simply delicious! We will definitely be back!