Back

Reviews Green House

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 216 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Milena G.
    Milena G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service and food are amazing! That was our 3rd time there and we will come back for sure!

  2. Erik B.
    Erik B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Tasty and very generous portions for fair prices. We will come back. Please note there is no alcohol served, but there are non alcoholic alternatives.

  3. Barbara D.
    Barbara D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice ownee who basically opened the restaurant at noon just for us! Excellent food ans raspberry lemonade!

  4. Jean-François P.
    Jean-François P.
    • one review
    5/10

    Rien n'engage l'envie d'y retourner. Dommage....

  5. Ulla K.
    Ulla K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Inventive starters, good (but bit basic) mains and AMAZING dessert. The service was on the spot and the place itself very welcoming. Will for sure be going back!

  6. Astrid D.
    Astrid D.
    • 133 reviews
    7/10

    Good canteen

  7. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Looking forward to going back

  8. Marta K.
    Marta K.
    • one review
    7/10

    Taste and serving of the dishes was good but I missed some carbs element in my dishes (both started and main), even the bread would do. For half price was excellent but for full price I would expect more, as I simply end up quite hungry. Also serving time could be faster as it took long once place was almost empty.

  9. Anna T.
    Anna T.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely LOVED IT

  10. Tom V.
    Tom V.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Finally in Brussels, great and affordable vegan dishes prepared with love!

  11. Benjamín M.
    Benjamín M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The food, the service... everything was perfect. We enjoyed it a lot. And, of course, we’ll come back.

  12. Philipp W.
    Philipp W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    good food, calm and cozy ambiance.

  13. Lisa V.
    Lisa V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Delicious I rarely eat that well in a non-vegan restaurant Stuffed Bell pepper, salty pancake, zuccini pasta, can't wait to go back and try more

  14. Marcin P.
    Marcin P.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place, modern and simple design, simple food, a bit bland, but not bad at all :-) it is good+ in all areas and if in the area I will go back. I want to see if they improved after my comments, as well.

  15. Carsten S.
    Carsten S.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience! Great taste, nice restaurant, fresh ingredients, super food quality.

  16. Lydia C.
    Lydia C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service.

  17. Tom V.
    Tom V.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a very good discovery ! Would definitely recommend it!

  18. Laura F.
    Laura F.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant vegan a Bruxelles!

  19. Nghi T.
    Nghi T.
    • 17 reviews
    6.5/10

    The place is nice and the food ok. Some dishes needed some spice/ salt. It’s just too bad that it takes so much time for everything

  20. Elise L.
    Elise L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Super welcoming staff. Friendly waitress. Lovely food, good prices. Will be back

  21. Dewi W.
    Dewi W.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Nice cosy restaurant with delicious dishes ... even for carnivores :-) Not a fan of goji Berry juice but the fresh pineapple juice was great....

  22. Irina D.
    Irina D.
    • one review
    10/10

    I recommend this restaurant for fresh, varied and healthy food.The atmosphere was very pleasant with the quality music.The staff was very friendly.

  23. Larisa D.
    Larisa D.
    • one review
    10/10

    A small paradise otherwise, an oasis of beauty in a busy and gray city. I recommend with confidence and with all the heat! Qualified staff, welcoming and professional! The taste of the dishes is superlative! Oh !!! Did I also tell you that the prices are very good

  24. Salvador P.
    Salvador P.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant with quality food and very fair price. For sure a place to go for a relaxed dinner with friends or in couple. We will go again without a doubt.

  25. Michal B.
    Michal B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Pleasant surprise! The food cannot be more natural than this. Very simple and extremely healthy. And the price with the discount is absolutely amazing. Super nice!

  26. MADALINA C.
    MADALINA C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent healthy food in a nice atmosphère! Ellaborated and original dishes at good prices. Place adapted for birthdays and évents. Will surely come back soon <3

  27. Rédouane H.
    Rédouane H.
    • 66 reviews
    2/10

    Une belle catastrophe !

  28. GARCIA DE ARBOLEYA G.
    GARCIA DE ARBOLEYA G.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    It is an ok place. Food is correct, fresh and flavorful. Nothing sophisticated but a good place to wrap a good bite of healthy Food. Nice and charming service.

  29. Valerio m.
    Valerio m.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    Very good vegan food!

  30. Karina M.
    Karina M.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place with excellent food. Calm and cosy, we enjoyed the meal and the good atmosphere.

  31. Gaia B.
    Gaia B.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Really nice restaurant. Perfect for people who has allergies or intolerances to lactose and eggs

  32. Linh M.
    Linh M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    First time trying a vegan restaurant and super yummy!

  33. Nadia F.
    Nadia F.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really nice staff, she gave us free water infused with lemon. The food was delicious and the juice really healthy. Everything vegan, fresh and homemade.

  34. Sarah C.
    Sarah C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was absolutely delicious and the portions are adequate. Will come back again.