Register my restaurant
Help


Asian With friends

Reviews - Green Leaf

9.3/10
337
Nieuwstraat 283c, 7311 BN Apeldoorn
Asian
Average price €35

Green Leaf

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent338 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Lola L.

    Lola L.1 review

    March 20, 2023

    10/10

    Went for dinner twice here and we always have Absolutely amazing food and get an amazing service! Favorite restaurant check ✅ Will be coming back soon! ❤️

  • Richard V.

    Richard V.66 reviews

    July 4, 2022

    7/10

    Very cold atmosphere, a kind of cantine”. Sushi are delicious. It is expensive considering that the desserts are not included, even not fruits or a bol of ice cream. The service is not friendly. We will not come back

  • Erica S.2 reviews

    October 20, 2021

    10/10

    Eten was goed, sfeervol restaurant, prima service.

  • Kevin S.2 reviews

    August 26, 2019

    8.5/10

    Portion sizes were very variable so it was hard to order the right amount. For example scallops was one small scallop sliced into two, but at the other extreme fried sea bass with spinach was a whole fillet when, based on other dishes, I would have expected a few strips totalling maybe half a fillet. I was slightly disappointed by the sushi which was not as good as I'm used to in the UK, but everything else we had was of good quality. Service was very good.

Tripadvisor reviews

80 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.