8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 2716 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ana F.
    Ana F.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buenísimas la tempura de gambas

  2. Amador F.
    Amador F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    .

  3. NURIA R.
    NURIA R.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico

  4. Julio M.
    Julio M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto. Repetiremos

  5. Diego C.
    Diego C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  6. Teresa L.
    Teresa L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendable !

  7. Miriam A.
    Miriam A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  8. Elena V.
    Elena V.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanta!!

  9. Tamara C.
    Tamara C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!

  10. Xavier P.
    Xavier P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Camareros atentos

  11. Mario Martin p.
    Mario Martin p.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Bestial

  12. Alejandro D.
    Alejandro D.
    • 85 reviews
    8/10

    Arroz con piña y gamba con salsa picante

  13. Mariayuso a.
    Mariayuso a.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    lovey food, sure we gonna come back

  14. Laura c.
    Laura c.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Siempre bien. Calidad.

  15. Carolina B.
    Carolina B.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    El mejor japo relación calidad precio

  16. Apurva M.
    Apurva M.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic Asian food and great service!

  17. Sylvia R.
    Sylvia R.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    El sitio me gusta

  18. Gary D.
    Gary D.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo

  19. Stephen F.
    Stephen F.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Modern and elegant, good selection of trans Asia food well presented and reasonably priced. Attentative and friendly staff, quick service and some decent wines by the glass.

  20. Adrian Javier L.
    Adrian Javier L.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Possibly a bit overpriced if we think of a price/ quality ratio. I’ve been to restaurant where the quality and variety have been more in line with the price. Other that that I would definitely recommend. Good variety of dishes and drinks. Employees were very polite.

  21. Óscar H.
    Óscar H.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Todo bien, la tempura de langostinos para repetir sin parar...

  22. Mark V.
    Mark V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Unbelievable! I will be back!

  23. Carla  d.
    Carla d.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    El roll green tea es alucinante de bueno!

  24. Philippe B.
    Philippe B.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    C etait bon ????

  25. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Perfecto!

  26. Trish H.
    Trish H.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant was fantastic. I booked it because it was close to a spa where I had an appointment but I would definitely go back The food was delicious and the service was prompt and professional. The dishes were great and we left full and happy. I would definitely return.

  27. Ignacio c.
    Ignacio c.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    A bit noisy, very food service, food was food... very good value for money

  28. Helena G.
    Helena G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable, comida exquisita.

  29. Tomas L.
    Tomas L.
    • 109 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente experiencia

  30. Tomas L.
    Tomas L.
    • 109 reviews
    7.5/10

    A bit deceived by service this time but food remains excellent

  31. Alvaro C.
    Alvaro C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien

  32. Sylvia R.
    Sylvia R.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Me gusta

  33. Alejandro D.
    Alejandro D.
    • 85 reviews
    7.5/10

    El roll de Spicy tuna y el arroz con piña

  34. Jose Ramon C.
    Jose Ramon C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Chupito de orujo, clavada.....

  35. Clair w.
    Clair w.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely restaurant! Stylish decor with a pleasant ambience. The food was delicious, well presented, freshly cooked and very tasty. Plenty tempting dishes on the menu including Sushi. Will definitely return to try more dishes! Would recommend!

  36. Ana G.
    Ana G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious Sushi rolls!!!!

  37. Noemí T.
    Noemí T.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    Z

  38. David G.
    David G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great place with a quiet environment and an excellent food. Highly recommended.

  39. Marco O.
    Marco O.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Una seguridad!!!

  40. Carmen G.
    Carmen G.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Buen sushi y sashimi