Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

British Waterfront

Reviews - Greenwoods (Keizersgracht)

9/10
113
Keizersgracht 465, 1017DK AmsterdamSee map

Average price €21

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent113 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Charlotte T.

    February 14, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really great brunch. It’s quite a small venue so was busy and the tables are close together. Buts it’s a great atmosphere and the portions are huge. Definitely recommend

  • Angie S.

    January 7, 20203 reviews

    9/10
  • Rae C.

    June 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food, great view and great service. Enjoyed my brunch time here .

  • Jean Z.

    April 18, 20191 review

    4/10

    So long that even with a Reservation we went else where ...

  • Areen s.

    February 8, 20191 review

    9/10

    Really good food and cozy place

  • Kenneth r.

    February 4, 20191 review

    10/10

    I’ve read all the reviews and all the hype before I decided to give it a try. They did NOT disappoint! I will surely be making reservations next time I’m in the city! 10/10 Thank you so much!

  • Delaney K.

    October 29, 20181 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and service! Banana bread French toast was delicious.

  • Patricia S.

    October 10, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Great options and quality of food with nice service

  • - -

    September 21, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    A little snug but service was efficient and fast. Great menu items especially for breakfast.

  • Henk-Jan A.

    August 27, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Service with a smile, great food and also looks very beautiful on the plate. tip make a reservation

  • - -

    August 9, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Staff a little curt but the meal and setting was very nice.

  • - -

    March 16, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Wonderful breakfast, cute little place that I would recommend to everyone who visits Amsterdam. Remember to book a table in advance as there is a line behind the door.

  • - -

    February 14, 20181 review

    10/10

    Outstanding service, it was perfect! Food was equally as brilliant!

  • - -

    January 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    The food was amazing and I especially liked the very charming serving of the staff! Place to be!

  • - -

    December 20, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really friendly and family feel environment...

  • - -

    December 4, 20171 review

    10/10

    Everything was spot on! All staff were well spoken and friendly. Was comfortable and the food is delicious. Will definitely return when I go back to visit Amsterdam.

  • Simone D.

    November 14, 20171 review

    10/10

    Best place for breakfast! Lovely, cozy, delicious food, great staff.

  • - -

    October 17, 20171 review

    10/10

    Very nice food and great service

  • - -

    September 28, 20171 review

    10/10

    The staff gave an informative view of the menu and that enabled you to make a choice, good all round service.

  • - -

    April 10, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Love the scrambled eggs! Nice yogurt and juice. Great service here!

  • - -

    August 18, 20161 review

    10/10

    My husband and I spent two weeks touring Europe and this was our favorite restaurant out of all the restaurants we tried in three different countries.

Tripadvisor reviews

2035 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search