Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - GREKISKA Grill & bar Djursholm

9/10
102
Vendevägen 11C, 182 69 DjursholmSee map

Average price SEK 260

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent102 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anna S.
    Anna S.

    January 25, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    Trevligt

  • Lilja S.
    Lilja S.

    January 9, 202222 reviews

    8/10
  • Peter W.

    November 14, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Björn M.

    September 14, 20211 review

    9/10

    Snabb och trevlig service. Maten var superb. Bättre grekisk mat än vad vi får i Grekland :-). Prisvärt! Kommer med största sannolikhet tillbaka.

  • Per E.

    September 9, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10

    Gav ett mycket tydligt intryck av pre-fab som mikrats. T.om. snäppet under Jensens böfehus xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Ann Christin Ac
    Ann Christin Ac

    July 29, 202141 reviews

    10/10

    trevligt , dom hade gjort i ordning till vi kom, mycket god mat, jättenöjd, även sonen var nöjd. bra uppassning, dom hade mycket att göra, men allt var bra, återkommer/ Ac o Johan

  • Pär N.
    Pär N.

    June 23, 202160 reviews

    7/10

    Mycket snabb service och bra lunch. Tyvärr var frityrsmeten till calamares degig och inte frasig. Har ätit vegetariskt och kötträtter förr och de är mycket bättre.

  • Vio G.
    Vio G.

    March 11, 20186 reviews

    8/10

    Helt ok

  • Alex P.
    Alex P.

    February 15, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    the food is amazing very tasty and fresh. Indeed we had a perfect service of the waitress.

  • Adriano M.
    Adriano M.

    December 8, 201737 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious and warm places.

  • - -

    October 28, 20171 review

    8/10

Tripadvisor reviews

27 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation