Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Griekse Taverna Yamas

9.5/10
1521
Hessenweg 176, 3731 JN De BiltSee map

Average price €35 Accepts Yums

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent1521 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Erik P.
    Erik P.

    September 18, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Gezellig druk deze avond. Weer fantastisch. De giros altijd prima in orde. Top!

  • Davide D.
    Davide D.

    August 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food, staff ecelentw and friendly great price

  • Jeroen B.
    Jeroen B.

    August 26, 202224 reviews

    10/10

    Very personal and friendly service and lovely food! My kids and us love this place. Do try this little restaurant when you're in the Bilthoven area!

  • Robert F.
    Robert F.

    August 11, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Lekker gegeten prima bediening goede porties..... Gr Uit Den Haag

  • Gerald V.
    Gerald V.

    August 10, 20227 reviews

    8.5/10

    Leuk grieks restaurant met zeer gastvrije bediening en goed eten

  • Harm Jan D.
    Harm Jan D.

    August 7, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Lekker eten en goede service. Een aanrader!

  • Tobias v.
    Tobias v.

    July 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lekker eten, leuke sfeer en vriendelijk personeel. Bedankt!

  • Annette G.
    Annette G.

    July 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Had a lovely meal. The waiters were excellent and food was delicious. Portion sizes were huge and the Baklava was amazing. Definitely one to visit.

  • Loek K.
    Loek K.

    July 8, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Goede en attente beding en heel lekker eten

  • Robert V.
    Robert V.

    June 24, 202249 reviews

    10/10

    Super tent

  • Evert v.
    Evert v.

    May 29, 202216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Heel lekker eten, vlotte bediening. We komen terug!

  • Burcu Ö.
    Burcu Ö.

    May 21, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Service was good. Employees are friendly. Food was also delicious. We ate meat chicken and veggie plate. Enjoyed it, we recommend here for sure.

  • Philip K.
    Philip K.

    May 15, 202227 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly service! Complimentary Ouzo and generous portions ????

  • René B.
    René B.

    May 12, 202227 reviews

    10/10

    Goed eten - prettige bediening

  • Claudia P.
    Claudia P.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lieve mensen en top service

  • Jeroen B.
    Jeroen B.

    April 29, 202224 reviews

    10/10

    Once again, we had a birthday dinner at Yamas and everything was superb. Quick and friendly personal service. Great tapas and desert made for yet another fine dinner here. We’ll be back ….

  • Willem B.
    Willem B.

    April 22, 2022103 reviews

    10/10

    Leuke ontvangst, goed eten en nette bediening. ,

  • Erik P.
    Erik P.

    April 18, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Zeer goed, heerlijke giros en lamskotelletten.

  • Johanna v.
    Johanna v.

    March 27, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Gezellig restaurant, vriendelijke bediening en heerlijk eten!

  • Loes K.

    February 27, 20221 review

    9/10

    Een restaurant met een hele fijne gastvrije sfeer Dat voel je zodra je er binnenstapt De klant is koning!!!

  • Michel S.
    Michel S.

    February 4, 202248 reviews

    10/10

    Grote porties en heel lekker. Spontaan personeel.

  • Mirjam E.
    Mirjam E.

    November 26, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Gewoon goed en heel lekker!

  • Cora L.
    Cora L.

    November 17, 202151 reviews

    7.5/10

    Lekker gegeten!

  • Erik P.
    Erik P.

    November 14, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Zoals altijd fantastisch, geweldig, toppie!

  • Natasja L.
    Natasja L.

    November 11, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Geweldig gegeten, leuke ongedwongen sfeer en nette gezellige bediening.

  • Angelique s.
    Angelique s.

    October 27, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Heerlijk eten. Fijne bedieming. Gezellige sfeer.

  • Erik P.
    Erik P.

    October 24, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Zoals altijd, gezellig en goed.

  • Ria Z.

    October 13, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    we enjoyed our dinner at Yamas. We felt very welcome. The food was delicious. The bifteki was splendid ans so was the tzaztiki. We'll visit Yamas again when we're in the neighbourhood of Utrecht/

  • Ad T.
    Ad T.

    October 9, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Goede ontvangst , perfecte keuzemogelijkheden. Zeer uitgebreide kaart. Snelle service. Komen zeker terug. Net restaurant en perfecte bediening.

  • Chantal H.
    Chantal H.

    October 1, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the ambience, the friendliness and the food was great!

  • Joost K.
    Joost K.

    September 29, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Goed en heel lekker!

  • F. W.
    F. W.

    September 26, 202121 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent Greek restaurant. Attentive and friendly staff. Extensive menu with lots of options. Remarkably fast kitchen. Tasty. Free parking for a number of hours (blue zone). Spatious restaurant. Sound absorbing ceiling boards make it quieter. Would come and eat here again.

  • Michael T.
    Michael T.

    September 12, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was perfect.

  • Dennis M.
    Dennis M.

    September 2, 202166 reviews

    10/10

    Erg leuke mensen goed eten en als je nog wat extra wilt geen probleem gewoon gratis extra vlees erg netjes ..goede service

  • Tassie Ng
    Tassie Ng

    August 29, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Food is fresh especially the quality of the meat. Very good meat. Portion is huge, happy to know restaurant allows take away for leftover. Staff are very friendly.

  • Marcel H.
    Marcel H.

    August 28, 202123 reviews

    9/10

    Wederom heerlijk gegeten. Wat mij betreft blijft de Griekse keuken toch lekker smaken. Het was gezellig druk, wat de sfeer ten goede komt.

  • Tom R.
    Tom R.

    August 19, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Erg lekker gegeten

  • Bart v.
    Bart v.

    August 15, 202142 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant in familiaire gezellige gastvrije sfeer. We voelden ons welkom. Eten was goed en lekker gekruid, precies lang genoeg op de grill. Prima prijs / kwaliteit voor af en toe een hapje buiten de deur.

  • Anneke v.

    August 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Voorgerecht 10 Hoofdgerecht 10 Nagerecht 10

  • Wart S.

    July 29, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice food, good athmosphere, good and friendly service. Good portions and good price/quality. All in all, I would recommend Yamas, this is certainly a place worth to visit. Special mention for the tzaziki, wich was really good.

Tripadvisor reviews

92 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation