Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Grifo

8.8/10
587
Via Fiume, 18, 21019 CoarezzaSee map

Average price €30 Accepts Yums

-50% alla carta - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous587 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Antonio V.

    April 18, 20226 reviews

    8/10

    Buon ristorante, curato e buon cibo. Trovata la prenotazione e sconto applicato. Consigliabile

  • Simone L.

    April 14, 20223 reviews

    7/10

    .

  • Dario C.
    Dario C.

    April 12, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre un piacere. Cucina ottima e ricercata, servizio puntuale e prezzi onesti. Top i primi piatti.

  • Erika T.

    March 28, 202211 reviews

    9/10

    Cibo veramente buono Servizio celere Atmosfera accogliente Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Emanuela v.

    March 26, 202216 reviews

    8/10

    Lo consiglio

  • Raffaella M.
    Raffaella M.

    March 13, 202258 reviews

    8/10

    Ottima la tagliata con contorno e dolci squisiti.Location con tovaglie e tovaglioli di cotone in black'n'white.... molto elegante la mise en plas

  • Giuseppe D.
    Giuseppe D.

    March 13, 202249 reviews

    8.5/10

    Location conosciuta tramite The Fork Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.. Lo consigliamo

  • Sebastiano B.

    March 7, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Primi buonissimi e la carne gustosa.

  • Isidoro M.

    March 1, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    Oramai un punto di riferimento.

  • Salvatore P.
    Salvatore P.

    February 27, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Si mangia da Dio

  • Marina O.
    Marina O.

    February 18, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Over the top Cucina fantastica e atmosfera rigenerante. Complimenti e grazie per la splendida serata. P.s.ottimo gusto musicale.

  • Francesco B.
    Francesco B.

    February 14, 202288 reviews

    8/10

    Pulito rapidi gentili giusto rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Chiara r.
    Chiara r.

    February 12, 202253 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bel ristorante, ben tenuto. Servizio rapido e cortese. Cibo di qualità e abbondante. Lo consiglio!

  • Veronica v.

    January 7, 20224 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ambiente semplice ma molto seguito, personale molto gentile ..cuoco premuroso ,carne ottima!!!????lo consiglio vivamente a tutti

  • Antonio S.
    Antonio S.

    January 6, 202219 reviews

    10/10

    Posto tranquillo e molto accogliente

  • Lee K.

    January 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant with extremely friendly staff, who looked after us well and made sure we had fabulous food in good time so that we were able to make our flight from malpensa airport.

  • Alessandra Z.
    Alessandra Z.

    November 6, 20213 reviews

    5/10

    Personale molto gentile, temperatura troppo bassa nel locale. Qualita' del cibo non adeguata al prezzo.

    Grifo (Owner)

    Buongiorno signora quando vuole le faccio vedere le fattura dei prodotti così si rende conto grazie

Tripadvisor reviews

8 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation