Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Mediterranean

Reviews - Grill&Tapas Ca Nostra

C/ des Tren, 1, 07570 ArtàSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jesus S.

    October 11, 20201 review

    6/10

    Esperábamos mas

  • Vicens p.

    December 24, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buy buena

  • Viki A.

    December 21, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico y amables

  • Jim D.

    August 24, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Stefania B.

    August 2, 20198 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Stephan S.

    July 26, 20193 reviews

    7.5/10

    In the middle of Arta with really good and authentic food. Unfortunately the trees were removed outside, but we enjoyed our stay and the food and will come back !

  • Maisra G.
    Maisra G.

    June 18, 20199 reviews

    10/10
  • Karine C.

    April 12, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, and good service. We took big Argentinian gambas and suckling pig with a Spanish red, and everything was delicious!

  • Stefan M.

    April 8, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Es war absolut perfekt!!

  • Doti N.

    August 22, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good service, friendly staff, good food with large size portions - prices were however higher than that advertised on their web page.

  • - -

    August 6, 20181 review

    8/10

    We had there a really nice Lunch. A little Bit Tapas and Pizza for the Kids. The food was good. And the Service friendly

  • - -

    August 27, 20171 review

    9/10

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search