Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Trendy

Reviews - Grottino Azzurro

8.9/10
137
Via G. Marconi, 302, 84017 PositanoSee map

Average price €27

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous137 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lara D.
    Lara D.

    May 10, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Raffaele D.
    Raffaele D.

    February 10, 202238 reviews

    6.5/10

    Cibo buono, forse non ragguagliato al prezzo pagato

  • Nate N.

    January 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    The best meal we have had in Italy this trip BY FAR! Unbelievable food, great service and atmosphere.

  • Laura C.

    December 24, 20211 review

    4/10
  • Elsa W.
    Elsa W.

    December 20, 202171 reviews

    5.5/10

    The crab is cold :( the noodles cost 5.6 euros for no cooking .. very disappointed

  • Elisa C.
    Elisa C.

    November 14, 202143 reviews

    10/10

    Good food, good service, good place, nice view

  • Henry B.

    September 27, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Our dinner was excellent. I’d feel confident ordering anything on the menu. We had mussel soup, Vongole pasta and Baccalao all very well prepared. Make a reservation- tables go quickly

  • Bella P.
    Bella P.

    September 7, 202121 reviews

    8.5/10

    One of the affordable priced restaurants in Positano!

  • Emanuele C.
    Emanuele C.

    August 25, 202122 reviews

    9/10

    Un po' lunga l'attesa ed i tavoli in esterno sono su strada dove passano bus e auto. Nel complesso è un buon ristorante

  • Laurence g.

    August 17, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très accueillant et très bon rapport qualité prix pour Positano.

  • Mouna K.
    Mouna K.

    August 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant magnifique, plats excellents et staff d’une serviabilité et d’une gentillesse jamais vue ailleurs. Merci énormément!!!

  • Lindsay D.

    July 22, 20212 reviews

    5/10
  • Adam f.

    October 29, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic fresh food. Service was great. Great menu at reasonable prices.

  • Adam f.

    October 19, 20206 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Francis M.

    October 10, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice, small restaurant. The food was very good, particularly the pumpkin soup with squid for antipasti and the Pacchero with fish and broccoli. Good service.

  • KIM G.

    January 19, 20201 review

    10/10

    perfect meal diablo pizza is amaging~~

  • Gill B.

    November 17, 201919 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with nice authentic Italian food with menu written on the board daily! Friendly staff and food atmosphere

  • Aaron G.

    October 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic setting and food. We were Greeted immediately. The staff were very nice and professional. I Would definitely recommend for a great meal in Positano.

  • Thomas L.

    September 13, 20191 review

    6/10

    Very “whelmed”... not under, not over, just okay.

  • Amanda W.

    September 7, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and friendly service - highly recommended

  • Sara B.

    August 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wonderful service, great food and great view. Made the first Positano night of our honeymoon a very special experience.

Tripadvisor reviews

200 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation