Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria Terrace

Reviews - Guilty by Olivier

8.8/10
2044
Rua Barata Salgueiro, 28, 1250-044 LisbonSee map

Average price €30

-40% sobre a ementa com o Olivier Experience by TheFork!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -40%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous2045 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Evelyn P.

    January 25, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente agradável e divertido. Bom atendimento e comida saborosa.

  • António S.

    January 18, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Very good people, very good staff. pricy

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Hello Antonio, Thanks for your comment and your comment. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Guilty Team

  • Ana Rita O.
    Ana Rita O.

    January 17, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    A comida é muito boa e o ambiente é igualmente incrível!

  • Ruth L.
    Ruth L.

    January 13, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Nunca desilude !!

  • Jeanne F.

    January 5, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Whenever I am in Lisbon I keep coming back to Guilty, not only is the food really good but the atmosphere is magnificent. The DJ is really good and he is able to captivate the whole room.

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Hello Mrs.Jeanne, Thanks for your Review and your presence. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Guilty Team

  • Sara V.
    Sara V.

    December 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The only thing I didn't like was the sangria of red fruits was just water because had too much ice. The vaidosa cocktail was amazing and the waitress too.

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Hello Sara, First of all we thank you for your comment as well as your presence. We hope to welcome you again soon. With best regards, Guilty Team

  • Pedro A.

    November 20, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excelente cozinha, pratos extraordinários.

  • Stephen L.

    November 4, 20212 reviews

    7/10
  • Ana Rita N.
    Ana Rita N.

    October 5, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Shane H.

    October 3, 20211 review

    3/10

    Not very family friendly and the food was subpar for what I have experienced in Lisbon.

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

  • Elsa S.

    October 3, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    An amazing restaurant. With great taste, spectacular atmosphere and very "Guilty" food :) I definitely recommend the hamburgers, the starter wings and the churrus and petit gateau desserts.

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Hello dear Mrs Elsa, First of all we thank you for your presence, as well as, the comment you left us. We hope to welcome you soon. With best regards, Guilty Team

  • Keith G.

    August 17, 20219 reviews

    6/10
  • Gianluca M.

    July 26, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Robert v.

    July 26, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    ……………????………….Table by the wc? in a empty restaurant,noby talking by the waiters, no?bom appetit…foid and wine where very good………………………………..

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Hello Mr. Robert, Thank you for your feedback and for your presence in our restaurant. We hope to seen you soon. Best Regards, Guilty Team

  • Kim W.

    June 28, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    I love the total package they offer, music, food, drinks and for a very good price. I took the pasta with pear, cheese and nuts, it was a flavour bomb! Highly recommend it!

  • Filipe A.
    Filipe A.

    June 1, 20215 reviews

    5/10
  • Alex E.

    May 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing place....lots of young girls smoking like a Southern BBQ smoke shack....not desireable....the smoking part....the smoking part. All else ok.

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Hello Mr. Alex, Thank you for your comment and your presence in our restaurant. We hope to see you soon. Best regrads, Guilty Team

  • Sara P.
    Sara P.

    May 22, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Bom

  • Bryce A.

    May 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    The experience and server tonight were amazing. Our time in Lisbon has included 3 visits to Guilty and we will miss it soooo much. Thank you for everything!

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Hey Mr. Bryce, Thank you for your comment and your prresence in our restaurante. Is very importante for your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Guilty Team

  • Cátia S.
    Cátia S.

    April 30, 202112 reviews

    8.5/10

    The focacheese and churros are perfect. The music is too loud sometimes.

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Hey, Thank you for your comment and your presence in our restaurante. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Guilty Team

  • Emanuel C.

    April 21, 20211 review

    8/10

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Olá Emanuel, Antes de mais agradecemos a sua presença e o comentário que nos deixou. Esperamos revê-lo em breve. Com os melhores Cumprimentos, ~ Equipa Guilty

  • Osvaldo F.
    Osvaldo F.

    January 14, 2021100 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bom

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Olá Osvaldo, Agradecemos imenso a sua visita ao nosso espaço e também o feedback que nos passou, Esperamos revê-lo em breve Melhores cumprimentos e agradecimentos Equipa Guilty

  • Fatima s.

    January 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Top. Adorei

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

  • Hugo M.
    Hugo M.

    January 11, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente!!!

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

  • João M.
    João M.

    October 29, 202050 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food as always!

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Mr. João, We appreciate your comment and your presence. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Guilty

  • Rita E.

    October 27, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, nice staff, the sangria is so tasty and the atmosphere is so light and fun

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Dear Mrs. Rita, Thank you for your comment and your visit. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, KOB

  • Joao R.
    Joao R.

    September 17, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Nice ambiance and great burgers.

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

    Olá João, Agradecemos a sua presença e comentário que nos deixou. Esperamos recebê-lo em breve. Com os melhores Cumprimentos, Equipa Guilty

  • Antonio V.

    August 14, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Very good and well served dishes... service cordial but a little distracted (one of ours entrances it was missed)... cool atmosphere...

    Guilty by Olivier (Owner)

  • Francisco R.
    Francisco R.

    March 8, 202010 reviews

    6/10

    I asked for a diligent calzone, and I supposed that the chicken should be fresh, instead, it was chicken in cubes like it has in a supermarket pizza that costs 2 euros. Ridiculous.

  • Charline D.
    Charline D.

    February 10, 20208 reviews

    8/10
  • Joaquim S.
    Joaquim S.

    February 8, 202033 reviews

    7/10

    Great food does not mean great service. Our experience was disappointing and we'll probably not come back because of the poor service.

  • Joana H.
    Joana H.

    February 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    Perfect. ????

  • Pedro S.

    February 4, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Great place to go for lunch! They have a very affordable a delicious "business" menu ... And you will still feel VERY guilty after eating it.

  • Tiago A.

    January 29, 20204 reviews

    9/10

    I enjoyed it, had a good time, but the music was too loud.

  • Margarida P.
    Margarida P.

    January 23, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom

  • Oceane P.

    January 18, 20201 review

    8/10

    The person at the reception was very cold and took long minutes to even acknowledge our presence. The service was acceptable. Food is excellent, though.

  • André O.
    André O.

    January 9, 20204 reviews

    4/10

    I don't see the point of spending that amount of money when the food is not that special

  • Vasco O.
    Vasco O.

    January 9, 202038 reviews

    5.5/10

    It was basic, the service took a long time and the person that received us was not very friendly. The food was nothing special, categorically not worth it if it wasn’t for the discount

  • Mike P.

    October 10, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Bruce B.

    September 17, 20191 review

    5.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

1075 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation