Back

Reviews Gusto Italia

8/10

Very good

based on 415 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Johan S.
    Johan S.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant toujours au top

  2. Carsten S.
    Carsten S.
    • 29 reviews
    7.5/10

    very good ratio price quality - good for a fast meal during a day in Paris. The "caraffe d'eau" was of poor quality, toilets better not to use.

  3. John H.
    John H.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    C'est correct

  4. Justine R.
    Justine R.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    - : One pizza was a bit cold and do not seat on the left side because when the door is open it's freezing! + : little place, good service, low price

  5. Nicholas  C.
    Nicholas C.
    • 8 reviews
    2/10

    Mai più.

  6. Namrata M.
    Namrata M.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tiny little place so reserve a table. But really well made and fresh food, very good portion sizes and great service.

  7. Marta G.
    Marta G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was delicious. The place was a little bit small but worth it as there was a lot of food on the plate.

  8. Mijung M.
    Mijung M.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    With Reasonable price, reasonable quantity of food! Pizza and calzone were delicious. Husband and I had nice calm time there. I'd love to visit again :)

  9. Tom N.
    Tom N.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    We turned up at the restaurant and was told that they had no knowledge of our booking and that they were not taking bookings for today. We were a party of two and there was a table that had just come free. We asked if we could have it and they said that we couldn’t. All round shocking service in what is a pretty competitive area of Paris. We ended up in Di Felice around the corner and it was absolutely superb. Save yourself the journey to Gusto and go to Di Felice instead.

  10. Rustem v.
    Rustem v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice food and service, good prices and discounts

  11. Jennifer  r.
    Jennifer r.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Cozy atmosphere, friendly staff, freshly prepared Italian food very reasonably priced! Would go back in a hot second !

  12. Noah Z.
    Noah Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super nice people working there and great food for an affordable price

  13. Anastasios P.
    Anastasios P.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food,good prices

  14. Pavlo P.
    Pavlo P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    A real “gusto of Italy”!

  15. Simon G.
    Simon G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Reall good pizza. The crust was really awsome and reasonably priced. I had to postpone my reservation with 30 minutes and they had no quabbles. Loved the atmosphere.

  16. Pedro A.
    Pedro A.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Simples e bom!

  17. Catherine Le P.
    Catherine Le P.
    • 19 reviews
    7.5/10

    Correct

  18. Edgar O.
    Edgar O.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Good if 40% discount. Otherwise don’t bother.

  19. Martin C.
    Martin C.
    • one review
    8/10

    It is a very small place and since you can pick up a meal there is a lot of movement. Even if I speak French the waiter spoke to me in English all the time. The food was good.

  20. Louise R.
    Louise R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    What a great restaurant...perfectly cooked pasta, saltimbocca and pizza...cozy and welcoming ...welcoming staff ...authentic Italian

  21. Mary J.
    Mary J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It is a small, intimate establishment (but lots of take away orders going out with Uber Eats) and our waiter was helpful and patient. We ordered pizzas, buratta salad, pasta and panna cotta. Everything was excellent!

  22. Sophie W.
    Sophie W.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was good, the ambiance as well. But the waiter said, if we don’t order a dessert, we won’t get the 40% off, that was rude and felt like scam.

  23. Philippe P.
    Philippe P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Nice Italian food!

  24. Robert L.
    Robert L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    We visited this restaurant near our hotel. Very good service and outstanding pasta. Reasonable prices.

  25. Sean b.
    Sean b.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Quaint and small but lots of personality and good food. Get some Italia as a change up on from the amazing French food

  26. Juliette B.
    Juliette B.
    • one review
    6/10

    Restaurant typique au cœur de Paris ! On s'y croirait...

  27. Christine J.
    Christine J.
    • 359 reviews
    8.5/10

    Petit restaurant de quartier, carte intéressante, service attentionné.

  28. Emmanuelle L.
    Emmanuelle L.
    • 12 reviews
    6/10

    Service un peu long, mais bonnes pizzas

  29. Andrew S.
    Andrew S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Really nice restaurant. It was a little crowded, however. Very friendly staff.

  30. Ben N.
    Ben N.
    • one review
    5/10

    Food was generally good however dessert was awful. They did not respect the 40% discount that we got through “the fork” saying that they gave us the meal deal instead, which turned out more than the deal through “the fork”.

  31. Kenzie J.
    Kenzie J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Came here with a friend and it was our first time to the place. The food, service, and wine was outstanding. We were so happy with the entire experience and would recommend anyone who loves good Italian to come here. It was so reasonably priced as well.

  32. Cathy D.
    Cathy D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service was outstanding. Food excellent.

  33. Rodrigo T.
    Rodrigo T.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    The pesto and the risotto were very poor

  34. Mathilde A.
    Mathilde A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine italienne!

  35. Joana T.
    Joana T.
    • 32 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice staff. Average food. Bad restroom. Very good price.