Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian

Reviews - Gusto Italia

8.4/10
667
11 Rue Amélie, 75007 ParisSee map

Average price €26

40% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -40%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good667 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

7.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ines b.

    October 8, 202111 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food is really good and would definitely come back for it! I wish there would be more waiters, the service was really slow because there was only one waiter taking care of the entire place

  • Rym D.

    October 2, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Personnel gentil, bonne pizza et bon rapport qualité/prix.

  • Romina G.

    September 27, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Excelente comida italiana!!!! Muy buenos vinos

  • Sary H.

    September 18, 202150 reviews

    8.5/10

    Des plats bien exécutés

  • Victor D.
    Victor D.

    September 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Top, je reviendrai! Restaurant super Top, je reviendrai! Restaurant super Top, je reviendrai! Restaurant super Top, je reviendrai! Restaurant super

  • Maria M.

    September 11, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Todo buenísimo

  • Martine T.

    August 15, 202175 reviews

    6.5/10

    Pas mal. Sans plus.

  • Munoz A.

    August 13, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien accueilli, bon repas

  • Vincenzo A.

    August 10, 202113 reviews

    6.5/10

    Pizze discrete , zuppa buona

  • Emilie B.

    August 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food in a quiet neighborhood

  • Audrey P.

    August 5, 202139 reviews

    9/10

    Tres bon resto

  • Christina S.
    Christina S.

    July 31, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We had a great experience here. The food tasted very well and the service was good too. We are looking forward to come back again to this small and authentic italian restaurant.

  • Cédric m.

    July 17, 202137 reviews

    8.5/10

    Restaurant italien de quartier sympa. Service courtois. Cuisine sans prétention mais tout à fait correcte.

  • Stephane j.

    July 17, 2021115 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bonne pizzeria et cuisine italienne en plein. 7-Eleven a prix raisonnable.

  • Mickaël T.

    July 9, 202123 reviews

    7.5/10

    Excellente pizza dommage qu’il n’y en ai pas à à la truffe

  • Magaly R.

    July 7, 202113 reviews

    8.5/10

    Petite

  • Nicolas D.

    June 26, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Pizzas excellentes, service très très sympa. Un peu exigu

  • Charles F.

    June 19, 20211 review

    9/10

    Petit restau italien d’un très bon rapport qualité prix. Pizza excellente

  • Jenni G.

    June 17, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Rouaida Z.
    Rouaida Z.

    May 28, 202121 reviews

    6/10

    The food tastes nothing. It doesn’t feel like you’re eating in a restaurant. The waiter was nice.

  • Annie B.

    October 11, 20201 review

    9/10

    Excellente cuisine italienne

  • Erika H.

    September 21, 202042 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice restaurant ! Very generous!!

  • Flavie C.

    September 13, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Top !

  • Lydia G.
    Lydia G.

    August 15, 20208 reviews

    9.5/10

    Le risotto gambas et fruits de mer... un vrai régal.

  • Johan S.
    Johan S.

    July 27, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant toujours au top

  • Carsten S.

    February 2, 202033 reviews

    7.5/10

    very good ratio price quality - good for a fast meal during a day in Paris. The "caraffe d'eau" was of poor quality, toilets better not to use.

  • John H.
    John H.

    January 5, 20202 reviews

    8/10

    C'est correct

  • Justine R.
    Justine R.

    December 30, 201917 reviews

    6/10

    - : One pizza was a bit cold and do not seat on the left side because when the door is open it's freezing! + : little place, good service, low price

  • Nicholas C.
    Nicholas C.

    November 12, 20199 reviews

    2/10

    Mai più.

  • Namrata M.
    Namrata M.

    November 3, 201944 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tiny little place so reserve a table. But really well made and fresh food, very good portion sizes and great service.

  • Marta G.
    Marta G.

    September 29, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was delicious. The place was a little bit small but worth it as there was a lot of food on the plate.

  • Mijung M.
    Mijung M.

    August 31, 201913 reviews

    8/10

    With Reasonable price, reasonable quantity of food! Pizza and calzone were delicious. Husband and I had nice calm time there. I'd love to visit again :)

  • Tom N.

    July 14, 20192 reviews

    2/10
  • Rustem v.

    May 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very nice food and service, good prices and discounts

  • Jennifer r.

    May 6, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Cozy atmosphere, friendly staff, freshly prepared Italian food very reasonably priced! Would go back in a hot second !

  • Noah Z.

    March 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super nice people working there and great food for an affordable price

  • Anastasios P.

    January 26, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    Nice food,good prices

  • Pavlo P.

    January 3, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    A real “gusto of Italy”!

  • Simon G.

    December 31, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Reall good pizza. The crust was really awsome and reasonably priced. I had to postpone my reservation with 30 minutes and they had no quabbles. Loved the atmosphere.

  • Pedro A.

    December 31, 20185 reviews

    8.5/10

    Simples e bom!

Tripadvisor reviews

233 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation