Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderFusion With friends

Reviews - Gutiziak

9.4/10
302
Carrer de Sant Bartomeu, 8, 08870 SitgesSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent302 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Beibei Mu
    Beibei Mu

    May 14, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really creative and delicious food, friendly staff.

  • Kamel M.
    Kamel M.

    May 11, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant. This is the kind of fusion food I love. Waiters were nice, the wine was nice, the food was nice. Too bad I ate too much and couldn't try the cheesecake.

  • Marta v.

    March 19, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Nos ha sorprendido muy gratamente, volveremos seguro! Buen servicio y cena estupenda, nos sorprendio la fusion.... Peruana, japonesa y vasca.

  • Angels C.
    Angels C.

    March 18, 202215 reviews

    8/10

    ????????????????

  • Clare Y.

    November 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your visit, your feedback is very valuable to us, we will look to incorporate a few less expensive courses with our seasonal menu change.

  • Valerie O.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your visit, we are pleased to see you enjoyed the culinary experience and hope to see you soon again.

  • Christopher H.

    September 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thanks for your visit we are delighted to see you enjoyed the evening. Hope you will be back soon.

  • Carl P.
    Carl P.

    September 10, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beautiful food - interesting, tasty dishes - and really warm and friendly service.

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your visit, hope to see you again.

  • Mick B.

    August 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your visit. We will be pleased to see you again.

  • Fernando P.
    Fernando P.

    August 25, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you so much and hope to see you again.

  • Nicola E.

    August 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your visit, there is nothing better than seeing our customers enjoy a great culinary experience, looking forward to welcoming you again.

  • Stephen J.
    Stephen J.

    August 20, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Good food especially the ‘main’ dishes, loved the beef, hilariously described on the menu as ‘old cow’. Desserts limited and a bit disappointing. Otherwise a good meal and recommended.

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you for your visit, we’ll definitely have to work on our translations….

  • Joris E.

    August 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant run by a devoted family! The food is amazing, out of the box high level cooking. Nice to share and absolutely a place you have to visit

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your comments. We hope to see you back soon.

  • Shane D.

    July 24, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food best in Sitges with excellent service to match.

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you so much for giving us the chance to host you during your stay in Sitges. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again.

  • Briant G.

    July 23, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food, great service very welcoming! for sure we’ll come back!

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you for your visit and hope to see you soon.

  • Marco S.
    Marco S.

    July 17, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your visit, glad to read you enjoyed our food. See you soon, hopefully. Merci beaucoup!

  • Robert R.

    June 26, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, service and staff. Highly recommend.

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your visit and hope to see you soon again.

  • Elektra K.

    June 26, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the food - creative, different flavours but really well combined! The staff was attentive and nice. Highly recommended if you are in Sitges!

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thank you for visiting Gutiziak restaurant! We would love to welcome you again during your next trip to Spain.

  • Ramon R.

    May 2, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Hem provat el Menú degustació i ens ha agradat molt. Un cevitxe espectacular. Un lluç perfecte de cocció. Sabors intesos i molt ben trobats. L'atenció molt amable. Tornarem un altre cop.

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Moltes gràcies, esperamos verles pronto.

  • Fabien H.
    Fabien H.

    May 1, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Sin duda el mejor restaurante de Sitges. Comida increíble... bienvenida cálida... Nos sentimos como en casa. Una familia increíble.

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Merci Fabien, nuestra casa es vuestra casa, nos alegra ver que hayáis disfrutado. Esperamos veros pronto de nuevo.

  • Adam J.
    Adam J.

    April 3, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service! Amazing food! Could not recommend more!!

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thanks for visiting us nice to see you enjoyed the experience. We hope to see you soon and maybe also when dinner opening times will be allowed :-)

  • Mario M.

    April 3, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  • Leire L.
    Leire L.

    April 2, 202166 reviews

    10/10

    Deliciosa mezcla vasco peruana volveremos seguro

  • Daniel S.

    March 27, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Genial, comida estupenda y trato inmejorable. Volveremos.

  • Tomás R.

    March 20, 202154 reviews

    8.5/10

    Estupenda cocina Fusión en Sitges con toques peruanos y vascos.

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Gracias por el comentario, nos encanta poder acercar nuestro concepto de cocina fusión a los residentes y visitantes de Sitges.

  • Edgar B.

    March 19, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Un lugar familiar con una comida exquisita!

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Muchas gracias por su comentario, aparte de una cocina diferente tratamos que los clientes se sientan como en su casa.

  • Robert R.

    February 5, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, something different to the usual. Really attentive service and very hospitable. Looking forward to going again. Highly recommended.

    Gutiziak (Owner)

    Thanks for giving us the chance of serving you our fusion cuisine. Nice to see you enjoyed the culinary experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again. Dziekuje bardzo.

  • Nir H.

    December 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    Spacial and well done

  • ESTER G.

    December 12, 202086 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

33 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation