Register my restaurant
Help


German Terrace

Reviews - Gutsschenke

9.1/10
419
Domäne Monrepos 22, 71634 Ludwigsburg
German

Gutsschenke

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 12 bookings today

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent419 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Michael N.

    Michael N.21 reviews

    November 19, 2022

    7/10

    Quality ingredients, very good service, reasonably priced wines. But food uninspiring. Highlight - Crepes Flambés with plum and rum.

  • L D.1 review

    April 5, 2022

    4/10

    Service was poor (no menu card offfered in the beginning, forgot to bring wine in time, needed to move, ….). First plate (jacobs muscle was “unrecognisable”, major plates ok-ish, dessert ok). Poor price - quality. A pitty this restaurant did not meet expectations. The hotel was excellent 10/10.

  • Laura A.3 reviews

    October 2, 2021

    8/10

    Food was ok, but I expected bit better. For sure very good quality of products. Great choice of wines. Overall a nice experience u50

Tripadvisor reviews

66 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.