Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Ethiopian Traditional

Reviews - Ha-Hu restaurant

9.5/10
299
Via Capo delle Armi, 26, I-00122 OstiaSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent299 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Teresa T.

    September 24, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    OTTIMO.

  • Claudio F.

    July 16, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Adam B.

    June 13, 202125 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food. Service was a little slow.

  • Valentina I.

    June 9, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo semplicemente meraviglioso e atmosfera di casa. Posto accogliente e rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente. Lo consiglio. Ci tornerò sicuramente!

  • Dennis M.

    May 23, 20211 review

    9/10

    Ambiente molto gradevole e tranquillo, cibo delizioso e personale molto accogliente. Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo. Ci torneremo sicuramente!

  • Matteo B.

    May 8, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima scoperta!!

  • David c.

    February 25, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Veronica N

    February 7, 201915 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimoooo

  • Marco P.

    February 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Simone d.
    Simone d.

    April 1, 2017120 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo....qualità, cortesia, perfetta presentazione dei piatti....Davvero interessante...Ottimo rapporto qualità/ prezzo,tornerò presto!

  • Fabrizio I.

    May 17, 20166 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, very cute place, nice service. The price worth the meal.

Tripadvisor reviews

159 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation