Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Habitat Firenze - Fusion restaurant & cocktail bar

8.7/10
354
Via del Giglio 59r, 50123 FlorenceSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous354 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Emre A.

    June 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great burger and cocktails. Also the team were very attentive. I recommend that you try the wine burger ????

  • Minae K.
    Minae K.

    January 23, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Good

  • Abdul H.

    January 14, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely place and setting. Excellent hosts. Excellent breakfast. Had bagels, pancakes, eggs, juice, coffee, and hot chocolate. All were excellent.

  • Mike R.

    November 17, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great meal and service here. My wife talked about the dessert all night. This is the kind of place I would assume has a seasonal menu and you could expect something different all the time

  • Bob D.
    Bob D.

    August 24, 20195 reviews

    9/10

    Very Good atmosphere and looks. Went for breakfast, Food was definitely Good, not great, Would go again without doubt. Good for anytime of the day!

  • IVANA M.

    July 1, 201924 reviews

    8/10

    Insalate creative e gustose. Ambiente innovativo e accogliente. Grazie.

Tripadvisor reviews

140 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation