Back

Reviews - Ham Holy Burger Marghera

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 2429 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Stefano G.
    Stefano G.
    • one review
    6/10

    Trovato troppo caro

  2. Anna S.
    Anna S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The place was cozy and nice, the waitress who served us was friendly and the food was just delicious. The service is fast and the overall experience was positive.

    Ham Holy Burger MargheraHam Holy Burger Marghera

    Thank you so much for your kind words...we can't wait to have you back!!!

  3. Eleonora C.
    Eleonora C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ennesima conferma!

  4. Marco G.
    Marco G.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Hamburger semplici con ingredienti genuini!

  5. Giulio T.
    Giulio T.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Really nice: quick service, juicy burgers, fresh beer

  6. Patrizia S.
    Patrizia S.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre top

  7. Giovanna D.
    Giovanna D.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place. Good service and they apply the discount they had to.

  8. Martina L.
    Martina L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Non delude mai! Ottima cena!

  9. Eugenio R.
    Eugenio R.
    • 202 reviews
    7/10

    Location onesta e panino standard

  10. Alex R.
    Alex R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre il numero 1

  11. Steve H.
    Steve H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    As a family of 3 veggies it’s not always easy to find a place that caters for us but this was amazing. They use the “beyond meat” burgers which I think are the best around and the double fried chips were incredible. We didn’t stay for dessert but including 5 drinks the bill was under €60 so also excellent value for money. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  12. Renato b.
    Renato b.
    • 142 reviews
    10/10

    personale SUPER... buona la carne

  13. Antonio B.
    Antonio B.
    • 96 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima hamburger veloce ed immediata, torneró!

  14. Patty R.
    Patty R.
    • 48 reviews
    8/10

    Buono hamburger e le patate

  15. Daniela b.
    Daniela b.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  16. RiccardoCesare B.
    RiccardoCesare B.
    • 63 reviews
    7/10

    Buono ma un po’ caro

  17. Rónán O.
    Rónán O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice food snd service. Seating was a little cramped but all in all good for a burger and beer. The carbonara special burger was amazing!

  18. Anna-Liisa P.
    Anna-Liisa P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Rreally good hamburgers. Didnt notice that chips includet .

  19. Antonella P.
    Antonella P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Un buon posto per hamburger ???? Patate e insalate molto ????

  20. Daniele A.
    Daniele A.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre al top!

  21. Alberto B.
    Alberto B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre una certezza. Andando con i bimbi, la disponibilità dell’iPad è un plus ????

  22. PAOLO V.
    PAOLO V.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    V

  23. Vincenzo S.
    Vincenzo S.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cortesia e qualità

  24. Francesca G.
    Francesca G.
    • 24 reviews
    5.5/10

    Carne del panino fredda.

  25. Vincenzo S.
    Vincenzo S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  26. Savino a.
    Savino a.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    HAM: Sempre una garanzia.

  27. Anna P.
    Anna P.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ham è sempre una garanzia.

  28. Alessandro R.
    Alessandro R.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buono! Decisamente da provare!

  29. Marika m.
    Marika m.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una garanzia!

  30. Martina M.
    Martina M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Gentilissimi

  31. Matteo P.
    Matteo P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Hamburger sempre ottimi!

  32. Peter F.
    Peter F.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    This burger place was ok. It was good but not perfect. Specifically for the price as i have to say the sides are expensive, even in Milan. Anyway I dind't find any perfect burger place yet in Milano, still to be identified...

  33. Adèle R.
    Adèle R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre buono!!!!

  34. Francesco P.
    Francesco P.
    • 62 reviews
    8/10

    Non delude mai!

    Ham Holy Burger MargheraHam Holy Burger Marghera

    Salve Francesco Grazie per la recensione. Le sarei se la pubblicasse anche su Tripadvisor. A presto Lorenzo

  35. Giovanni S.
    Giovanni S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Hamburger buoni e personale gentile.

    Ham Holy Burger MargheraHam Holy Burger Marghera

    Salve Giovanni Grazie per la recensione. Le sarei se la pubblicasse anche su Tripadvisor. A presto Lorenzo

  36. Alessandro P.
    Alessandro P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una certezza

  37. Giuseppe B.
    Giuseppe B.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Non delude mai!

  38. Anastasia S.
    Anastasia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We are tourists from NYC. We found this restaurant on TripAdvisor and decided to give it a try. Received a 20% discount for booking a table online. Very delicious burgers, cooked perfectly, well priced, great quality, fast service, delicious salad and potato wedges. We would definitely eat here again if we stayed longer in Milan. Our dinner came out to be €26.

  39. Sylvana P.
    Sylvana P.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    ???????????????????????? Eccellente come sempre!

  40. Giulio T.
    Giulio T.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good cuisine, service and delicious dessert. Orders are made with IPads and, due to our first time there, the waitress explained us how to easily make orders. Maybe only a little bit too cold upstairs but it was also really hot outside. With TheFork discount prices are perfect.