Back

Reviews Hanabi

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1610 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ariadna M.
    Ariadna M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was delicious. Specially the butterfish!

  2. Ariadna M.
    Ariadna M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The food was incredible. The best sushi I've ever eaten! It is obvious that they care about the products they use. Completely recommended!

  3. Pablo G.
    Pablo G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!

  4. Sophie L.
    Sophie L.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent Japanese food with good price (especially with discount from the The Fork). Highly recommended!

  5. Ferran H.
    Ferran H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    A little charming restaurant, a hidden gem to be discovered. One of my favourites in my wish list, always a good choice to enjoy real Japanese food in a quiet atmosphere and excellent service.

  6. Jessica G.
    Jessica G.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Best sushi in Barcelona!

  7. Just L.
    Just L.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    We've been there several times and the experience has always been positive. The service is very friendly and the presentation of the dishes is excellent.

  8. Albert P.
    Albert P.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un Japones para comer como en Japon

  9. JUSTO R.
    JUSTO R.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent fresh and real Japanese food, high quality of the product and hall cooked when you order

  10. Cano A.
    Cano A.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Unos Yakisoba de 10. ¡Repetiremos!

  11. JUSTO R.
    JUSTO R.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good quality of the products used, good Service, real japanesse taste

  12. Patrizia F.
    Patrizia F.
    • 155 reviews
    8/10

    Carpaccio de Pez mantequilla top!! Da repetir.

  13. Ester G.
    Ester G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Gran sushi y gran servicio

  14. Aniano H.
    Aniano H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and nice service. Nothing to complaint.

  15. Genma S.
    Genma S.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    Normal

  16. Angeles v.
    Angeles v.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Muy rico

  17. Robinson L.
    Robinson L.
    • 18 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food quality was OK only thing we had to wait quite long time to be served as we were a table of 7 and it was quite busy for a Monday I guess. The chef came to apology which was a good gesture.

  18. Enzo A.
    Enzo A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Comida muy buena

  19. Alessandra A.
    Alessandra A.
    • 104 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifico!

  20. Freddy C.
    Freddy C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Simplemente genial!

  21. Leonor A.
    Leonor A.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bo.

  22. Alisa T.
    Alisa T.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was a very good diner with family!! Very tasty!! Just to put a bit of music and atmosphere would be much nicer. But food is very fresh and delicious!! To recommend!

  23. Belen V.
    Belen V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excepcional

  24. Eric G.
    Eric G.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tracte molt correcte. Els plats molt sabrosos i ben elaborats

  25. Monica V.
    Monica V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The best place I know, the food is excellent the service is efficient and kind. I admit that from the outside it might not look as good as it is, but despite the simple look it’s an excellent place to have a pleasant quite dinner. I come here very often!

  26. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    El tataki de pez mantequilla espectacular.

  27. EDITH V.
    EDITH V.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Poca gente, ambiente tranquilo

  28. Adriana Wiktoria S.
    Adriana Wiktoria S.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Amazing food and service. The atmosphere could be a bit warmer

  29. Nuria m.
    Nuria m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicioso

  30. Sento C.
    Sento C.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is excellent and the quality of the product beyond!! It’s one of my favourites Japanese restaurants in Barcelona. Very friendly !!

  31. Esther V.
    Esther V.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Bueno y con raciones abundantes.

  32. Carlos A.
    Carlos A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  33. Cristina B.
    Cristina B.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Genial

  34. Maribel P.
    Maribel P.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    El pescado excelente

  35. Mabel B.
    Mabel B.
    • 114 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una buena experiencia

  36. Francisco c.
    Francisco c.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  37. Aleix J.
    Aleix J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Bien

  38. Tugce E.
    Tugce E.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    The food is amazing, everything very delicious. The portions aren`t small but not big either. We used the 30% discount of eltenedor and with that we paid 44€ for 2 people. Otherwise it was going to cost 65€ that I believe is too much for a 2 people midday lunch. The lady who served us as very friendly. If I see an offer again I will go, but without an offer it`s a bit too pricey.

  39. Sandra C.
    Sandra C.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Impresionante el carpaccio de pez mantequilla

  40. Sonia M.
    Sonia M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Lived in Asia for over 4 years, now in Barcelona and this is definitely rated for Japanese authenticity. From design, favor and quality, it’s a must.