Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Asian Traditional

Reviews - Hanoi

9.2/10
1970
41, rue Sainte Croix de la Bretonnerie, 75004 ParisSee map

Average price €33

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1970 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lisette M.
    Lisette M.

    July 13, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • David Le
    David Le

    July 12, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Luis S.
    Luis S.

    July 8, 202225 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena comida y trato exquisito

  • Alan W.
    Alan W.

    June 24, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Worth the effort

    Hanoi (Owner)

    Dear Alan Thank you so much for coming at Hanoï. It was a pleasure to receive you. Team Hanoï

  • Chen A.
    Chen A.

    June 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    We enjoyed this meal very much, really tasty food, good service.

    Hanoi (Owner)

    Dear Chen The whole team thanks you. Glad your experience at Hanoï went well. Team Hanoï

  • Simon K.
    Simon K.

    June 4, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Great pho!

  • Joan C.
    Joan C.

    May 13, 202213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food is good but a bit pricy

  • Paulo M.
    Paulo M.

    February 20, 202253 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and excelente service.

  • Laurence a.

    February 2, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    très bon des produits très frais

  • Natacha b.
    Natacha b.

    December 18, 202149 reviews

    9/10

    Cuisine savoureuse, service impeccable. Je recommande !

  • MICHELINE G.
    MICHELINE G.

    December 18, 202165 reviews

    8/10

    Bon. Cadre normal, rien de spécial Je suggère de modifier les lumières car froide. Petites lumières sur les tables, ça rechaufferait le cadre Sinon ça vaut le coup

  • Guillaume V.
    Guillaume V.

    December 14, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Lucio M.

    December 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Petit restaurant accueillant et cosy. Service impeccable, serveur très sympathique. Très bonne soupe de Phô et très bo-bun. Rapport qualité prix excellent !!

  • Anna T.
    Anna T.

    December 5, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food at very honest prices. The place is charming and quiet despite being in a very crowded area.

  • Stewart HR
    Stewart HR

    January 25, 202025 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food. Excellent service. Recommended.

  • Hely L.
    Hely L.

    October 5, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We have been to Hanoi before and we like your services

  • Mary G.

    September 26, 20191 review

    10/10
  • - -

    July 11, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Overall not bad. I enjoyed the beef pho and thr chicken spring rolls. Waitor was attentive. Just that the pork dish was a little saltish. The stir fry vege is ok but a little expensive

  • Antonin D.

    March 16, 201942 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent et super service :)

  • - -

    March 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great

  • Wassim M.

    January 11, 201921 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent , très bon.....

  • Rebecca W.

    November 1, 201857 reviews

    10/10

    Service and food are both consistently excellent. We usually visit Hanoï at least twice during our twice a year, two week trips.

  • Grace W.
    Grace W.

    September 25, 201871 reviews

    6.5/10
  • - -

    September 14, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food!

  • Wayne C.
    Wayne C.

    August 30, 201873 reviews

    10/10

    My favourite Vietnamese restaurant in the Le Marais district. Always satisfying and delicious..

  • Enrique M.

    August 25, 20183 reviews

    3/10

    Unfriendly service and vegetarian dishes are not recommendable. In general, far to pricey for what it is. Have eaten better for half the price!

  • - -

    August 12, 20181 review

    6/10

    Busy little hotspot

  • Wayne C.
    Wayne C.

    August 9, 201873 reviews

    9.5/10

    Always delicious and will return Upon my next visit!

  • Wayne C.
    Wayne C.

    August 8, 201873 reviews

    9/10

    Always delicious and consistent. Will return again soon.

  • Jérémie S.
    Jérémie S.

    July 21, 2018204 reviews

    7.5/10

    C'était bon

  • Eddy g.

    July 15, 20189 reviews

    9.5/10

    Parfait

  • Isabella G.
    Isabella G.

    June 8, 201827 reviews

    6.5/10

    Food was ok. Ambiance could improve. No AC.

  • - -

    May 13, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Catherine R.
    Catherine R.

    April 28, 20182 reviews

    6.5/10

    I was supposed to get a 20% discount through making a reservation through fork - this was not applied. Waiter was a bit brusk. Food was good but not amazing.

  • Anat B.
    Anat B.

    April 20, 20186 reviews

    5.5/10

    Food just okay, nothing amazing. Place needs a facelift. Service very good.

  • - -

    April 9, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Marine P.
    Marine P.

    March 15, 201818 reviews

    8.5/10

    Tres bon service et bons plats !

  • - -

    March 11, 20181 review

    7/10

    The orice if wine by the glass is ridiculously high given the quality. Otherwise a very pleasant leal

  • Grace W.
    Grace W.

    December 29, 201771 reviews

    7/10
  • Clémence E.
    Clémence E.

    December 29, 201775 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon mais relativement cher

Tripadvisor reviews

265 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation