Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vietnamese

Reviews - Hanoi

8.9/10
232
61 Rue Monsieur le Prince, 75006 ParisSee map

Average price €17

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous232 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Matthew S.

    April 30, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Very authentic. Accommodating staff. Food was good

  • Georg H.

    October 22, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good dishes, quick and friendly service, a perfect place for a quick and good quality lunch to real fair prices!

  • Marc S.
    Marc S.

    September 8, 20198 reviews

    3.5/10

    It's easy to make good Vietnamese food... Too bad they cut corners with quality..

  • Marie F.

    August 10, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Je recommande !

  • Lewis G.
    Lewis G.

    April 3, 201927 reviews

    10/10

    The food was delicious and the staff was gracious and welcoming. This was our second time to eat at the restaurant. We enjoyed it so much both times.

  • Antoni K.

    February 16, 201923 reviews

    2.5/10

    Très décevant

  • - -

    January 16, 20191 review

    10/10

    The food was quality, and the vibe made me feel like I was in Asia. Nice service, Loved it 10/10. Would recommend.

  • Lisa l.

    November 23, 20182 reviews

    9/10
  • Vicky C.

    October 7, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very delicious and authentic food! Great service too!

  • Shenhav f.

    September 30, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great opportunity to taste variety of Vietnamese dishes!

  • Ilaria F.

    September 29, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Very nice food and good service and it was not expensive. I'll definitely come back.

Tripadvisor reviews

334 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation