Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

American Terrace

Reviews - HANS IM GLÜCK Burgergrill & Bar - Dresden ALTMARKT

9/10
394
Altmarkt 24, 01067 DresdenSee map

Average price €22

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent394 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Franz B.
    Franz B.

    July 25, 20221 review

    6/10

    .

  • Diana S.
    Diana S.

    July 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Sehr nettes Personal, essen wurde zügig serviert. Alles super.

  • Patryk L.
    Patryk L.

    June 26, 20221 review

    5.5/10
  • Cristina R.
    Cristina R.

    June 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Sehr nettes Personal. Essen sehr lecker. Leider mussten wir sehr lange darauf warten....

  • Elizaveta K.
    Elizaveta K.

    June 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Alles war richtig gut und lecker

  • Osama H.
    Osama H.

    June 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Sehr lecker, vielen Dank!

  • Mareen S.
    Mareen S.

    May 13, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Wir sind regelmäßig im Hans im Glück ????????

  • Sandra O.

    February 21, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Im HANS IM GLÜCK BÜRGERRESTAURANT ist es immer wieder toll, das Essen schmeckt und der Service ist sehr freundlich. Wir kommen immer gern wieder.

  • Familie L.

    October 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super nette, aufmerksame Bedienung, lecker Essen!

  • Fanny O.

    September 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Wir lieben das Hans im Glück Dresden. Das Personal ist sehr nett und auch mit kleinen Kindern fühlt man sich willkommen.wir kommen immer wieder gerne her.

  • Zuzanna P.

    September 17, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Food is delicious and definitely worth the price. The music in the background was way too loud though.

  • Pablo F.
    Pablo F.

    August 3, 20201 review

    10/10

    Nice

  • Maren G.
    Maren G.

    July 25, 20201 review

    9/10

    A very nice, big, but still very cosy, cool, chilly restaurant with very good food and fantastic cocktails and incredibly lovable, fast staff. We go there regularly and very gladly again and again.

Tripadvisor reviews

566 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation