Back

Reviews Hansson Bar & Matsal

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 424 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kat B.
    Kat B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely atmosphere, delicious food, good service :)

  2. Jose S.
    Jose S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and cozy atmosphere!

  3. Fabrice E.
    Fabrice E.
    • 36 reviews
    7.5/10

    The restaurant of the hotel is very quiet, the service is friendly, the food very good.

  4. Dennis M.
    Dennis M.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Wow

  5. Johan D.
    Johan D.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and good food

  6. Bertil F.
    Bertil F.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Vinkunnig restaurangchef.

  7. Sabina H.
    Sabina H.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    All mat va för salt

  8. Jonas E.
    Jonas E.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Jättegod mat superbra service.

  9. Sue P.
    Sue P.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a lovely meal at the Hansson. We all ordered the duck breast but only one portion was available. The food was delicious and very well presented.

  10. Christophe C.
    Christophe C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Exceptional main course. Very tasty, we have been very pleased and impressed. We would have put 10/10 if the chair/table combinaison hurts a bit less the back

  11. Siddartha A.
    Siddartha A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    this was unexpectedly a great place for dinner! food was great and service was good! will definitely go back!

  12. Fredrik b.
    Fredrik b.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Extremt prisvärt

  13. Carl Hildebrand A.
    Carl Hildebrand A.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastisk mat!

  14. Sherlita t.
    Sherlita t.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was really fantastic food and the service!❤️

  15. Simon k.
    Simon k.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Bra personal och service. God mat 5/5

  16. Pasquale A.
    Pasquale A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice atmosphere, good food, but slightly expensive also.

  17. Vaibhav S.
    Vaibhav S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bra

  18. Jörgen J.
    Jörgen J.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food were very interesting and served in an elegant way. The staff were to few to handle all the guests and we had to wait long to order. We would really like to come back for trying the other food.

  19. Ingrid N.
    Ingrid N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Trevlig personal