Back

Reviews Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 428 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. David A.
    David A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Some of our group who came ahead were asked to wait until the group was complete before they could go to our table The greeter got frustrated when someone mentioned there were 15 rather than 9, yet the group was greeted in a fun mix of restaurant, café and shop. The BBQ burger was on the first bite a wonderful mess of tomato and beef juice, most of which escaped on the plate Towards the end of the burger the crispy bacon drenched in a distinctly sweet BBQ sauce could be noticed For the Hard Rock Café : experience, burger and very unique assortment of desserts I rate 4.5 / 5

  2. Thomas W.
    Thomas W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exzellent

  3. Julie L.
    Julie L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice place to go to eat and have a drink. The staff were really friendly and service was quick. It has a lovely view over the grand square if you get a table nr the front of the building.

  4. Rashi B.
    Rashi B.
    • one review
    9/10

    The staff was super welcoming.While ordering guided me well since I was a vegetarian.The drink Hurricane and food items Springrolls and Mountain burger was awesome.

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Rashi, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Hard Rock Brussels, and we look forward to welcoming you again. Rock on! The HRC Brussels team

  5. Jack O.
    Jack O.
    • one review
    10/10

    After almost 3 weeks in Europe, finally found a place with pure American atmosphere and food! Just like home...excellent food and service!!! Good menu and surroundings!

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Jack, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating. We are happy to know you spent good time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon while in Belgium! Keep on Rocking, The HRC Brussels team

  6. Eva V.
    Eva V.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The hard rock cafe is a cool place. Food ok. View very nice. Music top, that is what it's about. I enjoyed it for the first time in my own city. My plate seemed like endless, and it was healthy !

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Eva, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing rating and comment. We are delighted to hear that you really liked the food and the view on the Grand Place. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Keep on Rocking, The HRC Brussels team

  7. Nancy E.
    Nancy E.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    It’s nice you’re now able to reserve and not have to wait for priority seating coupon. They are always welcoming, this time we had a waitress who was too busy, not rude but just too busy. The food was ok, not as good as it used to but still enjoyable.

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Nancy, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Hard Rock Brussels, and we look forward to welcoming you again. Rock on! The HRC Brussels team

  8. Ank K.
    Ank K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and great food. My kids love to visit a hardrockcafe and look around to all the pictures, clothes and other stuff hangin' around.

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Ank, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you really liked our yummy food and our friendly service. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, The HRC Brussels team

  9. Stelios A.
    Stelios A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food, good service and good atmosphere

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Stellios, Thank you so much for the fantastic rating. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back in Brussels Keep on Rocking, The HRC Brussels team

  10. Sofie v.
    Sofie v.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Geweldige cocktails, lekker eten , topteam en manager :-)

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Hello Sofie, Thank you for the great review, we are delighted to know that you had a amazing experience in our Cafe! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, The HRC Brussels team

  11. Jackie K.
    Jackie K.
    • one review
    10/10

    need more air con

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Jackie, Thank you for the great review. We look forward to welcoming back. Best regards, The HRC Brussels Team

  12. Manuela M.
    Manuela M.
    • one review
    10/10

    A perfect evening

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Hello Manuela, Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, The HRC Brussels team

  13. Vinciane M.
    Vinciane M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Cool

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Hello Vinciane, Thank you for the great and cool review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, The HRC Brussels team

  14. Iwona M.
    Iwona M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful place with Soo delicious food !!

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Iwona, Thank you so much for the fantastic rating. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back in Brussels Keep on Rocking, The HRC Brussels team

  15. Ozana p.
    Ozana p.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Ozana, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Hard Rock Brussels, and we look forward to welcoming you again! Rock on! The HRC Brussels team

  16. Cristian R.
    Cristian R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good atmosphere, good price/quality ration, good food - 10/10, we'll be back!

  17. Maurice Y.
    Maurice Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great meal,the waiting staff were brill

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Maurice, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Hard Rock Brussels, and we look forward to welcoming you again! Rock on! The HRC Brussels team

  18. Stefania B.
    Stefania B.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    Lots of waiting, they give your reserved table away pretty quick, then wait for another, to take the order and wait for the check. Other than that food is great and nice attention given by duty manager for birthday. ???????? Nice place for good huge burgers.

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Stefania, Thank you so much for the fantastic rating. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back in Brussels Keep on Rocking, The HRC Brussels team

  19. Wesley H.
    Wesley H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food is always great. Service this time was just ok, but the atmosphere surely helps!

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Wesley, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating. We are happy to know you spent good time with us and enjoyed the atmosphere. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Keep on Rocking, The HRC Brussels team

  20. Christophe B.
    Christophe B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Arrogant waiter at the start of order, luckily didn’t see him later on anymore. Was almost leaving

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Christophe, Many thanks for your visit and taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we didn't match your expectations, please be assure that this does not reflect in any way the Hard Rock standards of service. Please do not hesitate to contact us at brussels.sales@hardrock.com to learn more about your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon. All the best, the HRC Brussels team

  21. Yuva B.
    Yuva B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really Nice Place for Hangouts. Abit Expensive.

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Yuava, Thank you so much for your high praises. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy spending time at our Cafe. See you soon ! Kind Regards, the HRC Brussels team

  22. Marc h.
    Marc h.
    • one review
    9/10

    I'll be back

  23. Martin A.
    Martin A.
    • one review
    9/10

    A great place to eat and chill and in a really good location. The food was the usual high standard and the staff were fantastic. Thanks. ????????????????

  24. Guido K.
    Guido K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Typical Hard Rock Style with Little Bit Belgian Styl???????????? Top Ten Location

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very happy to know that you really enjoyed ! All the best, the HRC Brussels team

  25. Meritan z.
    Meritan z.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere and location is perfect in the Grand Place of Bruxelles. Food was perfect as well for a good price. I recommend it

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback. Your high praises really make our day ! All the best, the HRC Brussels team

  26. Ian W.
    Ian W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was fantastic, potion size really good and the service excellent.

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Ian, Thank you so much for the wonderful comment and rating! It really makes our day :) Many Thanks, the HRC Brussels team

  27. Sonya F.
    Sonya F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We made our reservations via Trip advisor and my request to have a view of the Grand Place was granted :). Everyone was very warm and professional. I ordered the Grilled Norwegian Salmon and my husband had the steak. My daughter had the Buddy Jr meal. The atmosphere was great and we were pleased with our experience here. We would definitely visit again if we are in Brussels.

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Sonya, Thank you so much for the excellent feedback ! It really makes our day receiving comments like yours ;) All the best, the HRC Brussels team

  28. Ulrike M.
    Ulrike M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The waiters were very friendly!

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! It is really appreciated ;) All the best, the HRC Brussels team

  29. Birgit R.
    Birgit R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très beau cadre Grand-Place & good food in the Heart of Brussels

  30. Irene C.
    Irene C.
    • one review
    10/10

    They are all friendly and accommodating. My friends were satisfied and enjoyed the food since 3 of them came there for the first time.I was the one who planned where to eat and they thanked me .we left the restaurant with full stomach and happy faces.????????????????????.

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Irene, we want to thank you so much for this wonderful comment and great rating! It is so nice to hear that your time at the cafe was well spent and had such a great time. We are especially happy you enjoyed the great service and friendliness of our staff. We communicated your feedback to the whole team and it is the best reward for them! We are looking forward welcoming you back soon and wish you all the best until then! Keep on Rocking, the Hard Rock Cafe Brussels team!

  31. Leslie O.
    Leslie O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent, quality ingredients and the manager was very helpful regarding allergies and kindly offered alternatives. Will definately go back when in need of a great burger fix!

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Leslie, Thank you so much for this great review and the lovely comments! Hope to welcome you back very soon! Regards, HRC Brussels

  32. Jordan C.
    Jordan C.
    • one review
    9/10

    The only good nachos and fajitas in Brussels!

    Hard Rock Cafe Brussels

    Dear Jordan, thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review! What a compliment to hear that you believe we have the best nachos and fajitas in town. We believe so too! ;) Hopefully we will the honor to welcome you again soon! Regards, HRC Brussels team

  33. Kayleigh N.
    Kayleigh N.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Dimitra was amazing. Such a lovely evening! She deserves a promotion!

  34. Marie-Christine W.
    Marie-Christine W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top !

  35. Els S.
    Els S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Our reservation via this site was not known by the staff. Bad system!

  36. Edward  B.
    Edward B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We actually missed our reservation but upon arrival the host was very accommodating. Thanks so much.

  37. Patrick L.
    Patrick L.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good lunch but not exceptional. Wobbly table!

  38. Laurent D.
    Laurent D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ambiance Hard Rock habituelle. Chouette Resto et service impeccable ! Thx

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Wasn't allocated a proper table before. Waiter was not always attentive

  40. Adam B.
    Adam B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food good, easy to much, huge oversized American portions - we got criticised for leaving food with a "what a waste" yes it was, didn't need to be there in the first place!! Slow service marks it down.