Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

American With friends

Reviews - Hard Rock Cafe Firenze

9/10
2220
Via De’ Brunelleschi 1, 50123 FlorenceSee map

Average price €28 Accepts Yums

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9/10
Excellent2220 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Luigi M.
    Luigi M.

    January 8, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    I love it food very good

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Ciao Luigi, Grazie per la tua recensione. Alla prossima!!!

  • Melanie D.

    December 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent experience- good food, great vibe

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello Melanie Thank you for your excellent review. We are so happy to know that we have reached our goal to meet your expectation. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.

  • Knut S.

    November 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent experience ????

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello Knut, Thanks for your review and feedback!!!

  • Karin H.

    October 9, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

  • Luciana C.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello Luciana, Thanks for your visit and feedback. We hope to see you again soon!!!

  • Nimrod H.
    Nimrod H.

    September 15, 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    It a really nice place, the food was good in general, just the hamburger was overcooked and no so good.

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello Nimrod, Thanks for your visit and feedback. We are sorry that the burger was overcooked. We will speak to the chef to improve for the future. Have a nice day!!!

  • Laura S.
    Laura S.

    September 11, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    The food was good but especially the service made our lunch really enjoying, thanks again to Emad, we will definitely come back next time we'll be in Florence

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello, Laura, Thanks for your visit and feedback. I will pass your compliments to Emad and we can't wait to see you again!!!

  • Raül B.

    August 22, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food and service as always in every hard Rock around the world.

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello Raul, Thanks for your visit and feedback!!!

  • Scott S.

    August 16, 20211 review

    6/10

    the Burgers were OK, the buns very Stale. Which is 50% of a Burger.

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hi Scott, Thanks for your visit and I am sorry that the Bun seemed stale. I will talk to the kitchen manager and thanks to let us know. Have a nice day!!!

  • . .
    . .

    August 15, 202152 reviews

    9/10

    Sempre una piacevole serata cenando al hard rock caffè. Grazie per aver aderito a The Fork.

  • Monica B.

    August 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Amanda M.

    July 9, 20211 review

    3.5/10

    Horrible ambiance, very cheap and commercial. Over priced, limited menu . Very disappointed as for the price it was very expensive for a cafeteria!

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello Amanda, I am sorry that your experience wasn't the best one and that you didn't like our location. We hope that one day you will give us a second chance.

  • Monia G.

    June 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    A very clean and organized place, the staff was kind and nice, the prices were good and the food was amazing, and the location had some interesting pieces of music history

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Ciao monia , thanks a lot for your review , we are very happy that you enjoyed 100% your experience in our beautiful location. Hope you will have the opportunity to come back very soon again.

  • David B.
    David B.

    June 5, 202114 reviews

    8.5/10

    The hard rock sandwiches were good as usual ! The drinks also. The staff was very kindly , responsive and with quick service

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hi David, Thanks for your feedback and we are glad that you had a good time. We hope to see you again in the near future!!!

  • Jacopo P.

    May 7, 202124 reviews

    8/10

    Prezzi alti ma del resto siamo a due passi dal duomo, servizio professionale e cortese, atmosfera fantastico quando si potrà stare al chiuso questo locale tornerà ad essere una bomba

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Ciao Jacopo, Grazie per aver condiviso la tua opinione con noi e non vediamo l'ora di riaprire dentro per poter tornare alla normalita'. Torna a trovarci presto!!!

  • Sabrina C.

    January 16, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto top!

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Buongiorno Sabrina, Grazie per aver visitato il nostro locale e siamo felici che sia stato di tuo gradimento. Torna a trovarci presto!!!

  • Aleksandar S.

    October 15, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Very cool and good Hard Rock

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello Aleksandar, Thanks for your visit and feedback!!!

  • Riccardo m.

    October 10, 202071 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimi Hamburger

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Buongiorno Riccardo, Grazie per la tua opinione e torna a trovarci presto!!! Buona giornata!!!

  • Emily M.

    October 10, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely food, and an even better facility!

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello Emily, Thanks for your visit and feedback. We hope to see you again soon!!!

  • Denis M.

    September 2, 20201 review

    7/10

    Good I don't understood why we received a card with less dishes and drinks inside... But my steak salad was so tasty ????. Hygiene is good to prevent covid

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

  • Sara Michelle G.
    Sara Michelle G.

    August 25, 20201 review

    8/10

    Friendly staff

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello Thank you for your visit and thank you for your positive feedback. See you soon

  • Selina B.

    August 9, 20205 reviews

    4/10

    Overpriced

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hello Selina Thank you for your visit and thank you for sharing your opinion. Have a great day

  • U. C.

    July 19, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    Fenomenali come sempre

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Buongiorno Grazie per aver visitato il nostro locale e grazie per il tuo giudizio positivo. Buona giornata

  • PAOLA C.

    February 22, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Hard Rock Cafe non delude mai ????????

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Ciao Paola, grazie per la visita in Hard Rock Cafe Firenze e per l'ottima valutazione! Torna presto a trovarci.

  • Magnus L.

    February 21, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hi Magnus, thank you for your visit and for the review. Hope to see you again soon!

  • Catherine B.

    February 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very nice place and good service

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hi Catherine, thank you for you visit and for the great evaluation! Hope to see you again soon!

  • Nino L.

    January 22, 202077 reviews

    10/10

    Musica live eccellente e cucina al top. The best place to go in Florence!

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Grazie Nino, siamo fieri di regalare a te e agli altri ospiti momenti di felicita'. Ti aspettiamo quando vuoi. A presto!

  • Goffredo P.

    January 11, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Come da aspettative!

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Ciao goffredo, grazie per la tua visita e per la recensione. Siamo felici di aver soddisfatto le tue aspettative, speriamo di averti nuovamente presto nostro ospite!

  • Adriano G.

    January 4, 202042 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bella atmosfera con musica rock

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Ciao Adrian, grazie per la tua visita e per la recensione. Torna presto a trovarci!

  • Anita H.
    Anita H.

    December 30, 201973 reviews

    6.5/10

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hi Anita, thank you for your visita and for your comment. We are really sorry you did not like your burger. We hope to see you soon to taste it again. Ciao!

  • Maria D.

    December 14, 201911 reviews

    8.5/10

    sempre una conferma!

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Ciao Maria, grazie per la tua visita e per la valutazione. Torna presto a trovarci!

  • Veronica N.

    December 9, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hi Veronica, thanks for you visit and for the evaluation. Hope to see you soon again! Ciao!

  • Irene t.

    December 1, 201934 reviews

    10/10

    Hamburger fantastici!

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Ciao Irene, grazie per essere stata a mangiare da noi e per l'ottima valutazione. Siamo felici di aver soddisfatto le tue aspettative con i nostri piatti. Torna presto a trovarci!

  • Maurizio m.

    November 1, 201990 reviews

    10/10

    Meraviglioso Hard Rock!!.. hamburger eccellenti, personale superpreparato, musica e video Top!!..

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Ciao Maurizio, grazie per la visita e per il tuo commento fantastico! Torna presto a trovarci1

  • Cristiane r.

    September 14, 201922 reviews

    8/10

    The food is good and prices are high as I expected! The place is beautiful!

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hi Cristiane, thank you for you visit and for the comment. Our burgers are med with excellent raw materials, and completely home made by our chefs. Hope to see you soon again!

  • Graham R.

    September 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Really good atmosphere with the queen tribute on last night. Good service and food. Air con made the room very comfortable but some may have thought it cold.

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hi Graham, thank you for you visit and for the great evaluation. Hope to see you soon again! You rock!

  • Shannon W.

    September 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hi Shannon, Thanks for visiting and for the enthusiastic comment! We are here to make our guests the happiest people in the world. Come back soon!

  • Nino L.

    September 2, 201977 reviews

    10/10

    Always the best!

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Grazie Nino, siamo orgogliosi di recensioni come la tua. Continua a seguirci e torna a trovarci quando vuoi!

  • Peter K.

    August 31, 20191 review

    2.5/10

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Good morning Peter, Thanks to let us know about your experience and I am sorry that day our standards were not good enough. I am hoping that you will give us a second chance!!!

  • Daren A.

    August 28, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Hard Rock Cafe Firenze (Owner)

    Hi daren, thanks for your visit and for the grat comment. Hope to see you soon again. Keep rockin'!

Tripadvisor reviews

3615 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation