Back

Reviews - Hard Rock Cafe Firenze

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1515 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Sabrina C.
    Sabrina C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto top!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Buongiorno Sabrina, Grazie per aver visitato il nostro locale e siamo felici che sia stato di tuo gradimento. Torna a trovarci presto!!!

  2. Aleksandar S.
    Aleksandar S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very cool and good Hard Rock

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hello Aleksandar, Thanks for your visit and feedback!!!

  3. Riccardo m.
    Riccardo m.
    • 54 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimi Hamburger

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Buongiorno Riccardo, Grazie per la tua opinione e torna a trovarci presto!!! Buona giornata!!!

  4. Emily M.
    Emily M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely food, and an even better facility!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hello Emily, Thanks for your visit and feedback. We hope to see you again soon!!!

  5. Denis M.
    Denis M.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good I don't understood why we received a card with less dishes and drinks inside... But my steak salad was so tasty ????. Hygiene is good to prevent covid

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hello Denis, Because of the Covid-19 we try to let people manage less stuff as possible, this is why you received the limited menu. Please next time do not hesitate to request the other menus if you want. Have a great day and thanks for your visit!!!

  6. Sara Michelle G.
    Sara Michelle G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Friendly staff

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hello Thank you for your visit and thank you for your positive feedback. See you soon

  7. Selina B.
    Selina B.
    • 5 reviews
    4/10

    Overpriced

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hello Selina Thank you for your visit and thank you for sharing your opinion. Have a great day

  8. U. C.
    U. C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenali come sempre

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Buongiorno Grazie per aver visitato il nostro locale e grazie per il tuo giudizio positivo. Buona giornata

  9. PAOLA C.
    PAOLA C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Hard Rock Cafe non delude mai ????????

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Ciao Paola, grazie per la visita in Hard Rock Cafe Firenze e per l'ottima valutazione! Torna presto a trovarci.

  10. Magnus L.
    Magnus L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Location is perfect by the Piazza della Repubblica which is close to everything. Restaurant a little tricky as it is in one of the corners and not seen directly from the square. Food delicious and a big HRC shop

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Magnus, thank you for your visit and for the review. Hope to see you again soon!

  11. Catherine B.
    Catherine B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice place and good service

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Catherine, thank you for you visit and for the great evaluation! Hope to see you again soon!

  12. Nino L.
    Nino L.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Musica live eccellente e cucina al top. The best place to go in Florence!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Grazie Nino, siamo fieri di regalare a te e agli altri ospiti momenti di felicita'. Ti aspettiamo quando vuoi. A presto!

  13. Goffredo P.
    Goffredo P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Come da aspettative!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Ciao goffredo, grazie per la tua visita e per la recensione. Siamo felici di aver soddisfatto le tue aspettative, speriamo di averti nuovamente presto nostro ospite!

  14. Adriano G.
    Adriano G.
    • 39 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bella atmosfera con musica rock

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Ciao Adrian, grazie per la tua visita e per la recensione. Torna presto a trovarci!

  15. Anita H.
    Anita H.
    • 44 reviews
    6.5/10

    Honestly I didn’t really like my burger cos it was kinda sweet and cold!!! I was expecting a lot better for the price the food has here... the rest was very good tho... (the ambient, service...) I would recommend getting only appetisers :)

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Anita, thank you for your visita and for your comment. We are really sorry you did not like your burger. We hope to see you soon to taste it again. Ciao!

  16. Maria D.
    Maria D.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    sempre una conferma!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Ciao Maria, grazie per la tua visita e per la valutazione. Torna presto a trovarci!

  17. Veronica N.
    Veronica N.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    It was very empty on the night we went. Staff said usually busier but maybe the earthquake the night before had something to do with it being quiet. Have been before and it was buzzing so may have been the csse this time. Staff were great and helpful.

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Veronica, thanks for you visit and for the evaluation. Hope to see you soon again! Ciao!

  18. Irene t.
    Irene t.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Hamburger fantastici!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Ciao Irene, grazie per essere stata a mangiare da noi e per l'ottima valutazione. Siamo felici di aver soddisfatto le tue aspettative con i nostri piatti. Torna presto a trovarci!

  19. Maurizio m.
    Maurizio m.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    Meraviglioso Hard Rock!!.. hamburger eccellenti, personale superpreparato, musica e video Top!!..

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Ciao Maurizio, grazie per la visita e per il tuo commento fantastico! Torna presto a trovarci1

  20. Cristiane r.
    Cristiane r.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    The food is good and prices are high as I expected! The place is beautiful!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Cristiane, thank you for you visit and for the comment. Our burgers are med with excellent raw materials, and completely home made by our chefs. Hope to see you soon again!

  21. Graham R.
    Graham R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good atmosphere with the queen tribute on last night. Good service and food. Air con made the room very comfortable but some may have thought it cold.

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Graham, thank you for you visit and for the great evaluation. Hope to see you soon again! You rock!

  22. Shannon W.
    Shannon W.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was our first time to eat in a Hard Rock Cafe and we were not disappointed! The food was amazing from the starters to the desserts and the portion sizes were very filling- I almost couldn’t eat dessert after my main course and my partner couldn’t finish his after eating his starter! The music really kept the embers flowing and the service was incredible and very complimentary - telling us which dish would be the best out of of the options we gave. We would definitely recommend and would return in a heartbeat

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Shannon, Thanks for visiting and for the enthusiastic comment! We are here to make our guests the happiest people in the world. Come back soon!

  23. Nino L.
    Nino L.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Always the best!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Grazie Nino, siamo orgogliosi di recensioni come la tua. Continua a seguirci e torna a trovarci quando vuoi!

  24. Peter K.
    Peter K.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Except for the usual certainly nice collection of music collectables, everything else is a bis disappointment. Horribly overpriced food, small drinks, long wait for the food and drinks, incompetent and rather unfriendly staff, not very service-friendly waiters...

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Good morning Peter, Thanks to let us know about your experience and I am sorry that day our standards were not good enough. I am hoping that you will give us a second chance!!!

  25. Daren A.
    Daren A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Booked online & turned up early but was seated straight away. Very helpful service with good music playing whilst dining.Food was really pleasant with decent sized portions.Drinks were varied but bit pricey but overall a great night & would go again.

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi daren, thanks for your visit and for the grat comment. Hope to see you soon again. Keep rockin'!

  26. Gillian O.
    Gillian O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    No steak as there was a bank holiday prior to our visit so that was disappointing. The service and atmosphere was good though

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Gillian, thanks so much for your visit and review, we apologize for your experience at Hard Rock. We will take advantage of your feedback and we will no stop improving our service. Hope you will give us a second chance.

  27. Bia A.
    Bia A.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    We had no problem with the reservation . The food was good but the waitress wasn’t good at all . We ordered after 15 minutes , we had our drinks in another 20 minutes and after we couldn’t find her to order something more even though she saw me searching and waving to her .

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Bia, thanks so much for your visit and review, we apologize for your experience at Hard Rock. We will take advantage of your feedback and we will no stop improving our service, one of our motto is Love All Serve All and let us ensure you that is not just a spot on the wall! At the same time we are really happy to read how much you enjoyed the quality of our food, hope you will give us a second chance, greetings from Florence!

  28. Savino B.
    Savino B.
    • 45 reviews
    8/10

    2 hamburger e 2 drinks 55 euro...

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Buonasera Savino, vorremnmo ringraziarla per la sua visita e recensione, vorremo assicurarla che teniamo nella massima considerazione ogni singolo feedback che riceviamo dai nostri ospiti, ci sembrerebbe di capire che i nostri prezzi le siano sembrati abbastanza alti ma dal voto che ci ha dato proporzionati alla qualita' del cibo servito. Ci auguriamo di rivederla presto nel nostro Cafe, buona serata!

  29. Ahmed R.
    Ahmed R.
    • 4 reviews
    2/10

    Food came late, cold and in the wrong order

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    We apologize for your experience at Hard Rock. We will take advantage of your feedback and we will no stop improving our service. Hope you will give us a second chance.

  30. Panagiotis K.
    Panagiotis K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect place, good atmosphere, quality food , romantic & sexy place for two . Shopping hard rock in good price , also quality @price of food perfect

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Many thanks for your kind feedback. Hope to see you soon in the near future. Keep rocking!

  31. Daniel G.
    Daniel G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Once again I was disappointed not to find my size for a cap that pleased me at the boutique. Everything water the restaurant was perfect though.

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Thanks for your feedback and experience. We hope to fulfill your desire next time of the visit. Don't hesitate to get in touch before your next visit to make sure we will provide you with what you are looking for.

  32. Neophytos P.
    Neophytos P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Hard rock cafe in Florence is excellent. Decoration and atmosphere are super!! You must try it f you ever visit Florence. Also their burger was great!!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Thank your for having shared your experience and recommend our Cafe. Keep rocking and waiting for your future visit.

  33. Graham  C.
    Graham C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely venue - only disappointment was not being able to get a hurricane glass. I broke my daughter's from 6 yrs ago so was desperate to replace the glass on this, our next visit - unfortunately they had run out. However, I love the venue and the service was excellent

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Graham, thank you for your visit and your comment. We are very sad we had run out of Hurricane glasses just in the day you came. We hope you can come back soon to visit us! Cheers!

  34. Gillian M.
    Gillian M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Had a brilliant night. Food and service was excellent

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Gillian and thanks so much for your visit and review, we're really glad to read how much you enjoyed your experience inside our Cafe thanks also to the quality of our food and the kindness of our staff,, please come back soon, we will wait for you, greetings from Florence!

  35. Mariavera R.
    Mariavera R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Prices are too high!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Buongiorno Mariavera e grazie mille per aver visitato il nostro locale e per il suo feedback, ci dispiace di apprendere che i prezzi applicati nel nostro Cafe le siano sembrati troppo alti, pero' allo stesso tempo notiamo con piacere che il nostro servizio le sia sembrato perfetto cosi' come alta era la qualita' del cibo e l'atmosfera generale , ci auguriamo che possa tornare presto a trovarci, buona giornata!

  36. Sandra Dogg W.
    Sandra Dogg W.
    • one review
    6/10

    The meat tasted like it wasn't seasoned. Had to wait 15 minutes just to be asked what I wanted to drink. The waitress did not provide a good service.

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Sandra, thank you for visiting our location and thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion . I'm sorry if we have not meet all your expectation.

  37. Sandra S.
    Sandra S.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Great atmosphere!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Sandra, thanks so much for your visit and review, we're really glad to read how much you enjoyed the atmosphere inside our Cafe, could we ask ask you waht did you try? Please come back soon, we will wait for you, greetings from Florence!

  38. Carol L.
    Carol L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Brilliant atmosphere, food and service

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Carol, thanks so much for your visit and review, we're really glad to read how much you enjoyed your experience inside our Cafe giving us the highest score! We hope you will be back soon, we will wait for you, greetings from Florence!

  39. Kayla S.
    Kayla S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food and the service was exceptional. One of the best burgers I have had. Waitress staff was so kind and very interactive.

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Good morning Kayla, First I want to thank you for visiting our Cafe and for leaving a comment about your experience. We are extremely happy to read these words and I'll personally share your awesome comment with all the Team! Looking forward for your next visit! Have a wonderful day

  40. Cristina C.
    Cristina C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great!!

    Hard Rock Cafe FirenzeHard Rock Cafe Firenze

    Hi Cristina, thanks so much for your visit and review, we're really glad to read how much you enjoyed your experience inside our Cafe, please come back soon, we will wait for you, greetings from Florence!