Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese With friends

Reviews - Harko's

8.9/10
490
Rua Serpa Pinto, 4, 2710-508 SintraSee map

Average price €22

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous490 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Clau C.
    Clau C.

    January 15, 20221 review

    6/10

    The food was good but we were not welcomed with a smile. Need to work on greeting guests while arriving.

  • Jessica L.

    December 31, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    The food was very good, unfortunately the waiter was not very friendly nor inviting. The restaurant does not have a good ambiance is best as a take away place.

  • Zoey H.

    November 2, 202111 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent sushi yet again ! Nice relaxed service, ordered and ate at our own pace. Only a few other tables in, pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff. Delicious

  • Teresa d.

    October 18, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Zoey H.

    October 15, 202111 reviews

    9/10
  • Marius S.

    September 6, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Very tasty sushi, good wine, friendly service.

  • Gonçalo R.

    August 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Descoberta maravilhosa. Espero voltar brevemente. ***************************************************************************

  • Regina Maria Viegas Jesus Pires R.

    July 24, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Experiência deliciosa. Qualidade do sushi excelente, bem confeccionado, aparência de criar água na boca. É o meu restaurante de eleição para degustar um bom sushi

  • João S.
    João S.

    July 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nice and pleasurable! Tasty and fresh!

  • Nuno L.
    Nuno L.

    July 2, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    Best Sushi ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Jade F.
    Jade F.

    May 20, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Nuno L.
    Nuno L.

    December 30, 202036 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutamente Incrível ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Zoey H.

    December 30, 202011 reviews

    8.5/10

    Delicious food and attentive service .... been twice now and it doesn’t disappoint, will be back again????????????????

  • Zoey H.

    November 20, 202011 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fantastic sushi, helpful staff and good wine !!

  • Cátia R.

    November 16, 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Bruno R.
    Bruno R.

    July 25, 20203 reviews

    6.5/10

    Great food but average service. Plus the restaurant was empty with no music playing or any other background noise, would have been a nice to have

  • Josephine E.

    June 12, 202025 reviews

    10/10
  • Josephine E.

    June 5, 202025 reviews

    9/10
  • Nuno L.
    Nuno L.

    January 4, 202036 reviews

    10/10

    Allways a great experience *****

  • Pedro F.

    December 12, 201911 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bom

  • Anabela G.
    Anabela G.

    October 23, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre muito bom

  • Melissa T.

    October 16, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    We love going to Harkos. I highly recommend this place! Typically we go during the week for lunch or early dinner and the atmosphere is always quiet and friendly.

  • Nuno L.
    Nuno L.

    September 28, 201936 reviews

    10/10

    Allways a great experience to eat at Harko's. The Sushi is absolutelly amazing, the service is great, with kindness and expertise on the recomendations. Probably my number 1 place for Sushi.

  • Bríd N.

    August 22, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Order whatever roll comes with strawberry and thank me later.

  • Aleksandra M.

    May 30, 20191 review

    9/10

    Lovely service and delicious food. Very fair prices. Highly recommended :)

  • Carolyn H.

    January 22, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    As always a lovely meal and very well looked after by the staff!

  • - -

    December 20, 20181 review

    4/10

    Food was nothing but average but prices quite steep. Service was subpar as well.

  • José H.
    José H.

    September 4, 201867 reviews

    10/10

    Best sushi in Sintra area

  • Marijs K.

    July 26, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely place to eat!

  • Emily L.
    Emily L.

    June 11, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Best sushi in town! I would recommend the scallop sashimi which was to die for! We will definitely be back next time we visit Sintra!

  • David t.

    May 11, 20189 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service, excellent value

  • João Fernando V.

    March 31, 20185 reviews

    9/10

    Boa experiência.

  • Marijs K.

    March 22, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, been there twice now and haven’t been disappointed

  • Agata C.

    December 6, 20171 review

    10/10

    We were in Harko's for dinner, we had sushi - very good and simple, as sushi should be. The staff and service was excellent!

  • Ana S.
    Ana S.

    November 4, 20179 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Alfredo Miguel De F.

    October 28, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    TOP!!!!

  • - -
    - -

    October 27, 20172 reviews

    8/10

    Good selection of Japanese food, from sushi/sashimi to tempura and noodles. Very nicely decorated.

  • Kostas S.
    Kostas S.

    October 20, 201725 reviews

    9/10

    Great food, super fresh sushi and nice environment!

  • José H.
    José H.

    September 28, 201767 reviews

    9.5/10

    Best sushi ever

  • Cook J.

    September 25, 20171 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, friendly and unobtrusive service. Highly recommend.

Tripadvisor reviews

153 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search