Back

Reviews Harper's Paris 15

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1433 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Julia T.
    Julia T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    On a passé un bon moment ! On reviendra

  2. Maxime o.
    Maxime o.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  3. Quentin F.
    Quentin F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super Restaurant du personnel au plats !!

  4. Elodie D.
    Elodie D.
    • 51 reviews
    9/10

    Super adresse avec la réduction

  5. Charles D.
    Charles D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  6. Laure b.
    Laure b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Although we booked it last minute, we were warmly greeted and ended up surprised by the quality of the dishes for an overall reasonable price. The menu seemed limited at first but actually caters to all tastes - we were four with completely different appetites and food restrictions and everyone was satisfied. Lastly, the waiter could speak English very well, which definitely made the experience smoother.

  7. FLORENT D.
    FLORENT D.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Lieu cosy. Plats extra. Service au top

  8. Valeriia O.
    Valeriia O.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Great value for money! Good food, service and price.

  9. Luca W.
    Luca W.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very delicious menus. Service a bit slow. The main dish could have been hotter. Ambience is quite nice. The menu was worth the price. We can recommend it.

  10. Dany I.
    Dany I.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    I really loved Harper’s, the food was excellent, the service was very good and the setting was great. I recommend it for couples or small groups.

  11. Suraj D.
    Suraj D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent salmon entree.

  12. John S.
    John S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, great wine and lively atmosphere. Staff was very friendly too and that made our night. We had the salmon and beef mains along with steak tartar appetizer. I recommend Harpers without hesitation.

  13. Mélissa S.
    Mélissa S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Un régal.

  14. Karine r.
    Karine r.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Belle surprise à Montparnasse excellent burger black Angus et salade repas succulente... café gourmand très gourmand...pas donné donné mais avec une promotion nickel ! On y reviendra !

  15. Jonas A.
    Jonas A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Price, size and taste of our dishes were really good. The lovely decoration of the plates surprised us in a good way. You may have to wait a bit for your meal during busy hours, but in our opinion it's definitely worth while. So all in all I can only recommend this restaurant.

  16. Pascal p.
    Pascal p.
    • one review
    8/10

    SYMPA A RECOMMANDER

  17. Pierre P.
    Pierre P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Tout le monde est content.

  18. Akvile P.
    Akvile P.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fear price for the meal quality, really nice design inside the restaurant. Good service.

  19. Rohith g.
    Rohith g.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and ambience! The staff were very welcoming and polite. The menu had many interesting choices. The food was also very delicious !

  20. Olivier S.
    Olivier S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Déco bien

  21. Ibrahima D.
    Ibrahima D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon restaurant sympa.

  22. Candice D.
    Candice D.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good ! Not that expensive !

  23. Tori C.
    Tori C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent spot for us during our travels. We even went back for our last night in Paris! Very tourist friendly (both waiters we had were fluent in English) and the food was outstanding— the beef, scallops, and the avotoast blew us away!

  24. Jana H.
    Jana H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, really nice waitress, good atmosphere and let me repeat: GREAT food! Especially the salmon tartar

  25. Lyn b.
    Lyn b.
    • one review
    10/10

    On a passé un bon moment

  26. Paige D.
    Paige D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The scallops were delicious!

  27. Brent S.
    Brent S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice bar / restaurant

  28. Rafael M.
    Rafael M.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Menu sympa.

  29. Richard G.
    Richard G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent risotto! Serveur au top.

  30. Cecile s.
    Cecile s.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    Restaurant original a decouvrir

  31. Hélène V.
    Hélène V.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien

  32. Thierry P.
    Thierry P.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Resto parfait

  33. Sophie L.
    Sophie L.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top !

  34. Axelle C.
    Axelle C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice experience, great value for money

  35. T-Jay K.
    T-Jay K.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Food was great, burgers were cooked perfectly. Waiters were quick and friendly with orders.