Back

Reviews Harvest

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 363 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gaston k.
    Gaston k.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Honest food with a creative twist, nice wine, good price; we 'll be back. the terrace was a good place, right in the center of downtown brussels, close to the place sainte catherine and all the funky cafés.

  2. Linda P.
    Linda P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Once again Harvest delighted us with delicious cocktails that awoke all the senses from smell to taste, followed by inventive appetizers and mains with perfect wines to match. The owner was particularly attentive and delighted us with the details and rationale behind the wine pairings. Clearly he takes particular care in making the entire Harvest experience memorable and personal. We are five business colleagues (men and women) who travel to Brussels from all over the world for work. We'll be sure to return to Harvest on our next trip to Brussels!

  3. Philippe d.
    Philippe d.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Food not wow but ok but service slow .we had lunch and better not to not be in a hurry because easily 1hr1/2 when u are finished .

  4. Eric s.
    Eric s.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    excellent and creative food. Fast service! Very bad accoustics

  5. Bruno B.
    Bruno B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine! Belle finesse sans chichis.Râble parfait.

  6. Roel v.
    Roel v.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good food for a good price. Fresh products, solid service, good atmosphere.

  7. Maria U.
    Maria U.
    • one review
    8/10

    Everything was perfect exept our waitress brings my huspband food with eggs, but he is allergic for eggs. We found that before he tried it thanks Good

  8. Jon A.
    Jon A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved it! Comfortable space, great service. The food was delicious and beautifully presented.

  9. Jean-Luc L.
    Jean-Luc L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    La "coolitude" gastronome ? On peut le dire... :-)

  10. Anastasiia Z.
    Anastasiia Z.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing))

  11. Katia C.
    Katia C.
    • 45 reviews
    6/10

    Not impressed with the service - we had to wait much longer than others who came after us. Odd that there was only one main course choice as part of the menu - and the vegetarian option was the same thing but without the meat. First time I’ve seen that. Should at least have been cheaper. Very expensive if not ordering a menu. I won’t return.

  12. Judith S.
    Judith S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly and attentive service when the restaurant was very busy. The 3-course menu for 39 EUR is good value for money, portions will not leave you hungry. Cuisine is modern and seasonal. Atmosphere is both trendy and cosy, good for groups as well as for couples. I will.come back!

  13. Erik M.
    Erik M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent, 100% perfect

  14. Esteban V.
    Esteban V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Top! Totaly recommend this place

  15. Ignacio G.
    Ignacio G.
    • 11 reviews
    4/10

    I could not eat my main course, it was disgusting, I didn’t know if the fish was in good condition

  16. Stig S.
    Stig S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Small, but fantastic menu. The waiter was

  17. Christian K.
    Christian K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice and frindly team, very delicious food

  18. Tony  D.
    Tony D.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food good wine great service

  19. Luis Q.
    Luis Q.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice service, good food. We will definitely come back.

  20. Ino A.
    Ino A.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    The people there were very rude to us. We went for a team lunch, so with people for work during the week. We took the lunch menu so that the food can come quickly. It took them a WHOLE hour to bring the starters. At that point we told them to bring the mains as soon as possible at which point they said that it was our fault that things were late because we did not tell them in advance that we were not in rush. But how could we imagine that it will take a whole hour to bring the starters. One of us had to go after 1,5 hours. They brought the main the second she was got up to leave. She did not have time to eat it of course. When we went to pay we told them that we should not pay for the main since she sent it away. They said that she could have just stayed 5 more minutes to eat it so it is not their fault. They were extremely rude to us at the end. Never going back there again.

  21. Marcel v.
    Marcel v.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Had high expectations based on previous reviews but the food was ok and not great, the availability of wines by the glass was also limited.

  22. Jef D.
    Jef D.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Creative and fresh food. Very nice atmosphere (something like Japanese and Nordic design combined). Very large choice of wine. On the negative side it was a bit noisy but the room was full (but then they started putting some cheap rock music when it start to be quiet). The concept is (very) slow food and a bottle of wine can quickly become expensive. But overall a nice experience off the touristic track. And I live in the neighbourhood ;-) And mind the separate wine bar!

  23. Ino A.
    Ino A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The service was TRULY excellent and the food really delicious! A must!

  24. Stewart C.
    Stewart C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    For four months in business, Harvest easily surpassed expectations and demonstrated an ability to compete with better known restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed the mushroom medley and poached oyster appetizers as well as the swordfish and the confit of vegetables and goat cheese pie were delicious and creatively presented. Not to be overlooked were the very reasonable prices.

  25. Cristel C.
    Cristel C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service. Excellente table. Fortement recommandé.

  26. Dirk G.
    Dirk G.
    • 92 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great modern place and wonderful food! Good value too... 2 courses from the menu at 34 euro and 3 for 39 euro. The cuisine is fusion, light and very tasty. The lighting could be dimmer. A place to discover!

  27. Andrew C.
    Andrew C.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    What a delightful restaurant. The food was excellent, I had veal to start & quail for the main... followed by a sublime poached peach with raspberry sorbet. The service was great, the wine list comprehensive. We were a group of seven and all of us thoroughly enjoyed our evening. And to round it off the price was very reasonable. Highly recommended! Thank you!!

  28. Claire V.
    Claire V.
    • one review
    10/10

    It's the second time I've been to Harvest, and they never seize to amaze me... The dishes are always a pleasantly unexpected surprise, with interesting flavour explosions in the mouth. Visually, the dishes are perfect as well. Try it and you'll be amazed...