Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Good for families

Reviews - Hase

9.2/10
389
St.-Apern-Strasse 17, 50667 CologneSee map

Average price €40 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 33 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 33 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent391 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sarah S.
    Sarah S.

    September 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Sehr gutes Essen, tolles Ambiente und super Service.

  • Thorben E.
    Thorben E.

    September 19, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Hervorragendes Angebot, tolle Qualität

  • Andre B.
    Andre B.

    August 10, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Top Essen, super Service und netter Abend

  • Olga Olivia R.
    Olga Olivia R.

    August 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Hervorragend! Essen und Service ???????? nur zur empfehlen

  • Walter V.
    Walter V.

    July 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    I am a bit biased towards Hase as I have been a customer for more than 15 years. However, Hase is sheer poetry, the high quality food is excellent and innovative, the service makes you always feel like you are the guest of honor and the champagnes and wines are great... I am a fan!

  • Hanno K.
    Hanno K.

    July 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Perfekt. Super Service, exzellentes Essen. Wein hervorragend. Atmosphäre vom Feinsten. Auch draußen kann man wunderbar essen. Ein toller Abend.

  • Kerstin M.
    Kerstin M.

    July 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    The restaurant was an unexpected positive surprise! Excellent quality of food, remarkably attentional personal and in all a very welcoming atmosphere. So good we decided Tonwerken for lunch the next day!

  • Marcus R.
    Marcus R.

    June 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Sehr aufmerksame und kompetente Kellner. Immer wieder gerne!

  • Mario S.
    Mario S.

    April 30, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Essen toll. Service super. Speisekarte heute am 30.4 war mega. Für uns definitiv ein Lieblingsrestaurant.

  • Eveline R.

    October 15, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Very good cuisine and nice and attentive service. Always worth a visit, especially for lunch! Have been going here for more than 10 years. I appreciate it every time

  • Gonzalo D.
    Gonzalo D.

    September 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    The owner is Italian. The waiter that served us is Italian too, so it's wonderful. The dishes are international mixed Italian and German and there are delicious. The ambient is very cozy. 100 percent recommended.

  • MARINA H.
    MARINA H.

    September 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    Was in Cologne for 3 nights, 2 of which was spent at HAAS for dinner. Everything from service to food and everything else one would expect from dining out in a restaurant was great.

Tripadvisor reviews

311 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation