Register my restaurant
Help


Fusion Trendy

Reviews - Hashtag Burgers & Brunch

9.4/10
1060
Rue Pletinckx 55, 1000 Bruxelles
Fusion
Average price €22

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Hashtag Burgers & Brunch

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent1060 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Vlad S.6 reviews

    June 3, 2024

    10/10

    Back for a second time, great food and service again

  • Vlad S.6 reviews

    June 11, 2024

    10/10

    Great place, good prices. As advertised

  • Tasha P.4 reviews

    April 14, 2024

    5.5/10

    The food was Instagrammable but tasted horrible. Everything was horribly executed. Can't recommend even with the 50% discount

  • Andrei B.

    Andrei B.6 reviews

    May 31, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing!

  • Audrey D.15 reviews

    June 2, 2024

    10/10

    very good food and friendly staff as always :)

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Thank you so much for those kind words audrey, means a lot to us !

  • Kaloyan I.

    Kaloyan I.10 reviews

    June 2, 2024

    10/10

    Great place with good food

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Thank you so much for your visit & leaving this review. Means the world to us

  • Margherita M.

    Margherita M.5 reviews

    May 26, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing food and young, kind vibe

  • Anabelle R.

    Anabelle R.6 reviews

    May 26, 2024

    9/10

    Excellent service

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Un tout grand merci Anabelle, ça fait trop plaisir !

  • Amy C.6 reviews

    May 25, 2024

    10/10

    We had an amazing brunch here today. The service was incredibly helpful and friendly. We loved each and every dish we ordered. The combination of ingredients was surprising but quite delicious, especially the chili chicken doughnut and fish & chip sandwiches!

    review_preview

    See photo

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Hi there Amy, thank you so much for that feedback. Means the world to us, really. Hope to see you soon again

  • Qi J.

    Qi J.2 reviews

    May 18, 2024

    10/10

    We had a wonderful quick dinner with the amazing experience of Chickenburger with Waffel instead of the bread. It is exactly as I planned in my trip of Brussel pride 2024 Saturday that the restaurant is just 50 meters away from the crowd and quickly served, so that we can finish the meal and back to the dance party at beurs and pride village.after just half an hour after leaving the pride march at Mont des Art.

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Hi there Qi Jiao, thank you so much for your visit & that feedback. Means the world to us, really ! Hope to see you soon

  • Camille L.

    Camille L.8 reviews

    May 19, 2024

    10/10

    Restaurant super !

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Hello Camille, merci encore pour la visite et ce 10/10. À très vite

  • Angelo Giuseppe D.

    Angelo Giuseppe D.93 reviews

    May 10, 2024

    10/10

    Given the excellent weather we sat outside, with a view on the beautiful and calm place du jardin aux fleurs. The waffle burgers are very savory and well garnished, while the raspberry lemonade felt like a fresh lemonade was mixed with reason syrup, with a bit too much of syrup. All in all we're more than satisfied with our dinner, from food quality and quantity to service speed and the beautiful settings.

    review_preview

    See photo

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Hi there angelo, thank you so much for that feedback. Means the world to us

  • Pat P.1 review

    May 9, 2024

    10/10

    This restaurant was very near to where where we were staying. So thought we d give it a try. We were not disappointed, the food was brilliant ( you can have anything in a waffle)! Service was great, friendly and efficient! We even got a free drink as they missed something off of our order. Thank you😊! Drinks were also tasty and refreshing! Great Vibe there too. We will come again for sure when in Brussels and highly recommend!

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Hi there Pat, that review means the world to us. A lot of work goes behind all that so knowing that's appreciated is just amazing. Hope to see you soon

  • Nic M5 reviews

    April 27, 2024

    10/10

    Nice ambience, amazing staff, good food

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Super nice to read Nic, means the world to us. See you soon

  • Fab M.1 review

    April 21, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great food in a nice and friendly atmosphere

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    You're too nice, thank you so much for coming over. And that review means the world to us

  • Mirela C.1 review

    April 8, 2024

    9/10

    Food is very good, but with the app there was a problem, there was said 50% discount but finally we did not have the discount

  • Roman S.

    Roman S.3 reviews

    March 31, 2024

    9.5/10

    Romantic or with friends this restaurant is an amazing option. The food is an amazing concept that even after going 6-7 times, makes me feel stunned at how good it is. A must go burger pace with the best sweet potato fries you'll ever have !

  • Kaloyan I.

    Kaloyan I.10 reviews

    April 6, 2024

    10/10

    Very tasty food presented on interesting way. Good ambient music and interior. Great location at the small square with the fountain. For me this is a hidden gem.

  • Ryanne S.

    Ryanne S.6 reviews

    March 31, 2024

    7/10

    Quality has lowered, but service was good

  • Nouria H.1 review

    March 30, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing place with really good food. The people are always kind and the atmosphere is amazing! I recommend this place a lot!

  • Nai hua C.4 reviews

    March 14, 2024

    10/10

    Overall is perfect for the value of money

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Tatiana K.

    Tatiana K.2 reviews

    March 18, 2024

    10/10

    Both me and my daughter adored the burgers, they are really special. The service was incredibly good, fast and attentive to every little detail. That was a great experience to eat Belgian waffle burgers at such a nice place

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Stacey S.2 reviews

    March 15, 2024

    10/10

    Food was perfect! Drinks tasted amazing, highly recommend the coconut smoothie. Staff where attentive and friendly!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Hi stacey, so nice to read you had such a great time. See you soon

  • Drew D.

    Drew D.8 reviews

    March 12, 2024

    10/10

    Whats not to like with a chicken sandwich made with waffles?

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Right ?! Haha, thank you so much for that 10/10. Means the world to us

  • Elisa Mf1 review

    March 9, 2024

    10/10

    I went twice this week to hashtag burgers once for the burgers and once for the brunch, it was very good, would come again !! :))

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Thank you so much Elisa. Makes us so happy to read that. See you soon 🫶🏼

  • Mauricio Eduardo U.22 reviews

    March 3, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great food, nice brunch

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Thank you so much Mauricio, means a lot to us. See you soon

  • Genia G.1 review

    February 25, 2024

    9.5/10

    Out of the way, small place. The server we had was very kind and attentive. The chef (owner?) was super friendly and seemed to genuinely care if you liked the food, which was comforting. The food was all delicious. I felt bad because their front door seems to have been shattered which took away from the ambience. But overall, I would recommend. We visited 2 times during our stay.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Giovanni T.

    Giovanni T.41 reviews

    February 26, 2024

    9.5/10

    Nestled in a charming small square, This Restaurant offers a delightful culinary experience with a focus on mouthwatering burgers and satisfying brunch options, all centered around chicken and vegetarian delights. Their menu boasts a delectable selection of chicken and vegetarian burgers, each crafted with care and bursting with flavor. In addition to their burger offerings, It also excels in serving up brunch favorites with a twist. Indulge in their delightful pain perdu, a flavorful take on the classic brunch dish. The ambiance is quaint and inviting, with outdoor seating available in the picturesque small square, making it the perfect spot to enjoy a leisurely meal with friends or family amidst charming surroundings. Overall, this restaurant is a culinary gem that promises a delightful fusion of chicken and vegetarian burgers alongside mouthwatering brunch options, making it a must-visit destination for food enthusiasts seeking a memorable dining experience in a cozy setting.

  • Gunnar G.1 review

    February 24, 2024

    5/10

    The french toast chicken was delicious and the portion size was plenty. The bbq chicken in a waffle was like a hockey puck and therefore inedible. The service was ok but nothing extra and the wait for food was long.

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Hi Gunnar, thank you again for stopping by the restaurant. I don't really get what you mean we the hockey puck reference. As for the waiting time at that point, couldn't been longer than 25min, which considering the fact that we were full, is still kinda reasonable, no? Also 4/10 for food, knowing you really liked the french toast, is kind of harsh, isn't it? Anyways, so so sorry to read you didn't have the best experience. Hope we'll see you back one day to make up for that. Have a blessed day

  • Chun M.

    Chun M.11 reviews

    February 18, 2024

    10/10

    The food is delicious for the people and for the camera. They are very presentable. We had the waffle burger and the chili chicken doughnut. That doughnut is super big. Everything is delicious 🤤 !

    review_preview

    See 9 photos

    Hashtag Burgers & BrunchOwner

    Big big thanks Chun, so happy to read you had a great time 🔥

  • Peter A.

    Peter A.6 reviews

    January 23, 2024

    10/10

    Incredibly tasty, cheap and cozy. Will definitely go again!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Mauricio Eduardo U.22 reviews

    January 22, 2024

    10/10

    Really good taste and amazing value.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Priyaa V.3 reviews

    May 6, 2023

    9/10

    We were in Brussels for the weekend and found this restaurant on instagram and knew we had to come and try it. The burgers and loaded fries were really nice, the portions were a good size. The kids portion sizes were good too. If you’re in the area I would definitely recommend a visit here.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Alejandro M.1 review

    May 21, 2023

    10/10

    It fulfill all my expectations, I reserved after read the reviews and it was a deserved good qualification, their waffle hamburguers, the fries, in general all food was great, along with a great service, I'll be back!!

  • Payal G.

    Payal G.12 reviews

    May 15, 2023

    10/10

    Loved the idea of waffles as burger buns. They looked cool and tasted really good. Lovely burger topping combo too!

  • Coco B

    Coco B26 reviews

    May 7, 2023

    8/10

    We had a lovely time in Hashtard Burgers & Brunch. Staff was kind and smiling. Fresh orange juice was tasteful as well as the burger and the fried eggs. Flavors are really disruptive. It was perfect and not overpriced. I will recommend this place.

  • Joanne S.2 reviews

    May 6, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great food and they honored the deal of 50% off.

  • Clara I.

    Clara I.19 reviews

    April 30, 2023

    9/10

    The staff was really friendly and the the place was cozy! In terms of food I have honestly loved my waffle burger although it seems that the waffle was really dry.. I hoped for a softer waffle “bun” but overall it was really good and the discount by thefork was applied correctly ????????????

  • Nicola M.

    Nicola M.11 reviews

    May 1, 2023

    10/10

    Everything went good, the staff is very welcoming and also gave us suggestions as tourists. The waffle burgers are very good, worth trying

  • Giorgia C.5 reviews

    April 29, 2023

    10/10

    Great food and service, recommend :)

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

22 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.