Register my restaurant
Help

Japanese Terrace

Reviews - Healthy Poke Ronda Universitat

8.5/10
289
Ronda de la Univ., 3, 08007 Barcelona
Japanese
Average price €19

-50% en carta - TheFork Festival

Healthy Poke Ronda Universitat

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous289 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Patrícia F.

    Patrícia F.76 reviews

    January 24, 2024

    10/10

    Espaço super clean! Comida óptima e atendimento 5*.Aconselho o burrito de frango para além de saboroso é enorme e poke mista (feita com ingredientes super frescos)!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Lara S.

    Lara S.3 reviews

    January 23, 2024

    7.5/10

    The service was very good. They explained patiently the menu and they were also fast. The food itself, without the discount from the app, is not worth it. Something I really disliked was the salmon, it doesn't taste fresh and it isn't cut properly (big chunks).

  • Dominik V.1 review

    January 15, 2024

    9.5/10

    They were very kind. Food was great.❤️

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sahar M.10 reviews

    January 14, 2024

    7.5/10

    Locale semplice e accogliente. Cibo buono! Consigliato.

  • Silvia t.1 review

    December 28, 2023

    10/10

    Super good environment, poke & burrito amazing and the staff super nice and available

  • Raffaella T.3 reviews

    December 19, 2023

    10/10

    Todo excelente

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Andres M.1 review

    November 29, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent healthy options! loved the service

  • Marc K.

    Marc K.19 reviews

    November 27, 2023

    10/10

    It was OK!

  • Carol p.93 reviews

    November 25, 2023

    4/10

    Mesas sucias y comida simplemente pasable. Sin más

  • Emma J.58 reviews

    November 24, 2023

    5.5/10

    Unfortunately the food just wasn’t good. I got a poke bowl and the Ingredients were so random. The salmon had bones in it and didn’t taste good. Wouldn’t recommend for the poke bowls. Service was excellent tho and the restaurant is very cute. Maybe their burritos are better.

  • diego h.

    diego h.1 review

    October 2, 2023

    3.5/10

    Vinimos desde Blanes para nada porque no tenian heura ni beyond lo unico que nos ofrecieron fue garbanzos...Otro dia fuimos al de la upc y solo tenian tofu crudo. Si eres vegetariano/vegano mejor preguntar antes.

  • Alex C.3 reviews

    September 26, 2023

    9/10

    Food was very tasty and fresh and the staff was friendly. I recommend this place.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Tomás F.5 reviews

    September 10, 2023

    8/10

    És una bona opció per menjar ràpid i sa. Sense gaires pretensions però bé.

  • Laura C.

    Laura C.8 reviews

    August 3, 2023

    6.5/10

    El atún estaba malo para ser servido crudo.

  • Nadia M.1 review

    July 22, 2023

    9.5/10

    Muy rico y barato.

  • Daisy T.17 reviews

    July 16, 2023

    10/10

    Was a great experience. The restaurant is really nice and the food was delicious and well served. One of the best pokes I ever had and my friends shared the same opinion

  • Lucca B.7 reviews

    June 15, 2023

    8.5/10

    Bien et calme

  • matias v.

    matias v.1 review

    May 20, 2023

    10/10

    Little restaurant with great healthy food options! Nice atmosphere and well located! Fresh food

  • Iris V.7 reviews

    April 24, 2023

    9.5/10

    Sitio pequeñito, decorado precioso y la comida riquísima. Recomiendo. Además. está súper bien localizado, a 2 min de plaza Cataluña.

  • Raquel P.110 reviews

    April 23, 2023

    7/10

    Aunque reserves una mesa, cuando llegas no te garantizan que tengas sitio para sentarte... la reserva sirve, básicamente, para que te apliquen el descuento. Por lo demás, pokes correctos, aunque la calidad precio de otras cosas, como los sandwiches está descompensada. En resumen, bien para comerte un poke rápido y sin mucha expectativa.

  • André S.

    André S.13 reviews

    April 7, 2023

    9.5/10

    One of the best pokes I have tried so far! Amazing experience.

  • GUILLERMO M.39 reviews

    April 5, 2023

    6.5/10

    Correcto calidad-precio. Local pequeño Comida rápida más saludable

  • Danny R.18 reviews

    February 5, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great poke, loud reggaeton was unpleasant

Tripadvisor reviews

11 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.