Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Helena

9.2/10
566
Calle Niño de Guevara, 3, 29008 MálagaSee map

Average price €20

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent566 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • José David Á.

    November 27, 202143 reviews

    10/10

    100x100 recomendable volveremos

  • Michael B.

    November 15, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    We enjoyed the food!

    Helena (Owner)

    Thank you very much!

  • Sandra G.

    November 7, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fabulous Barbecue platter of meats. Great Spanish potato salad.

    Helena (Owner)

    Thank you very much! We hope to see you soon again.

  • Judith H.

    October 14, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely meal and service fab!

    Helena (Owner)

    Thank you very much! We hope to see you soon again!

  • Marlon S.

    October 6, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food! Very personable yet not intrusive service. Very nice presentation. located on a side street away from the crowds. All-in-all - very happy we picked that place!

    Helena (Owner)

    And we are very happy you picked us too! Thank you very much for this amazing review! We hope to see you again soon.

  • Karen J.

    October 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Random good review on Facebook, found restaurant off main drag. Booked through trip advisor, great service, waitress was lovely, good food. Totally recommend

    Helena (Owner)

    Thank you very much Karen! We are really glad you had a good experience with us. Hope to see you soon.

  • David G.

    September 29, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Great service! Our waitress was so polite and helpful. She gave us her recommendations and was very attentive. Food was so good. Will come back when next in Malaga!

    Helena (Owner)

    Thank you for this amazona review! We hope to see you again soon.

  • Nijat M.

    September 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Helena (Owner)

    Thank you very much for this comment. Great choice in the dishes! We hope to have you again soon and of course we are going to congratulate Javi after this amazing review!

  • Javi R.

    August 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really nice place! I enjoyed a lot the food and the service was great

    Helena (Owner)

    Thanks for this amazing review!

  • Carine c.
    Carine c.

    August 24, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente viande et service impeccable Très bon.rapport qualite prix

  • Razvan V.
    Razvan V.

    June 27, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food with huge portions and good prices. Definitely recommend for a nice dinner!

    Helena (Owner)

    We are fully grateful for this comment. You are always welcome!

  • Meredith N.
    Meredith N.

    November 7, 20207 reviews

    10/10
  • Lorena l.

    November 1, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Estupendisimoo, pulpo de escándalo y secreto buenísimo. Repetiremos

  • Vincent F.

    October 27, 202025 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent dîner with a perfect service. Everything was nice. We will come back soon.

  • Adarsh K.
    Adarsh K.

    October 22, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    The service was excellent, worth visiting.

  • Matteo C.
    Matteo C.

    October 14, 2020109 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Vanesa A.

    October 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Perfecto

  • Angie A.

    October 1, 202025 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico. Fantástica tarta de lima

  • Felisa B.

    September 24, 202016 reviews

    10/10
  • Miguel D.

    September 18, 202044 reviews

    10/10

    Repetiremos. La carne de 10

  • Gloria L.
    Gloria L.

    September 18, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    Entorno acogedor y servicio ex-cep-cio-nal!

  • Jenny V.

    September 11, 202018 reviews

    9/10

    Great dinner at Helena, the tapas and paella were delicious. The restaurant is beautiful and the staff very friendly and available.

  • Amine L.

    September 9, 202054 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome dinner !

  • Nicolas L.

    September 2, 202025 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bonne adresse, je recommande

Tripadvisor reviews

106 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation