Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Spanish

Reviews - Hermosa Restaurant

Shop R61 Corner Gympie Road and Hamilton Rd, 4032 Chermside (QLD)See map

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • A A.

    May 31, 2019269 reviews

    8.3/10

    Share a whole chicken. The sherry sauce and mushroom were amazing.

  • A A.

    May 30, 2019276 reviews

    9/10

    Love dining here!

  • Richard G.

    May 24, 201924 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellent paella, tapas and churros and a good selection of wines and sangria. Consistently good food and service for the many times we've been to Hermosa

  • A A.

    May 24, 2019283 reviews

    8.5/10

    First time, great food, will come back again.

  • A A.

    May 11, 2019258 reviews

    10/10

    Mother’s Day Brunch was amazing. I couldn’t fault the venue, service or the food.

  • Peter O.

    April 19, 20194 reviews

    8.8/10

    Food was great and the first times our friends had been. They really enjoyed just as we have the several times we have eaten here.

  • A A.

    April 11, 2019288 reviews

    9.3/10

    Nice and friendly service

  • A A.

    April 3, 2019290 reviews

    7.8/10

    Nice place to dine in before movies in Chermside. Will definitely visit again.

  • Luke A.

    March 30, 20194 reviews

    9.3/10

    Hermosa was amazing. Good food, great staff. Will be back again.

  • A A.

    March 23, 2019280 reviews

    8.3/10

    Great tapas and food for whole family to share

  • A A.

    March 14, 2019267 reviews

    8/10

    Great food, the food orders come out quick. Nice evening.

  • A A.

    March 12, 2019252 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and great value.

  • Rod M.

    March 1, 20191 review

    8.3/10

    Excellent service - very friendly and helpful.

  • A A.

    March 1, 2019276 reviews

    7/10

    Food was nice and good for large groups

  • A A.

    February 18, 2019291 reviews

    9.8/10

    Had a great time. Lovely meals.

  • A A.

    January 28, 2019268 reviews

    8/10

    Very enjoyable

  • Belinda I.

    December 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    We have been here quite a few times and the food is consistently great!

  • A A.

    December 22, 2018276 reviews

    7.8/10

    Only had tapas and sangria - the calamari was sensational. Pleasant dining experience.

  • A A.

    December 14, 2018274 reviews

    8.8/10

    Very good paella at a reasonable price

  • Jennifer B.
    Jennifer B.

    November 16, 201829 reviews

    8.8/10

    We love the sunset Sangria special! 3 tapas & a jug of sangria!

  • A A.

    November 2, 2018261 reviews

    10/10

    Freaking amazing food and the service was impeccable. We had our girls night there and they were very accommodating and not one person had a bad thing to say about the food. Share plates are amazing.

  • A A.

    November 2, 2018267 reviews

    8/10

    Busy place... Food good.

  • A A.

    October 30, 2018271 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food, great service. Staff were friendly and meals were served promptly. Atmosphere and menu options could improve slightly but all in all made for a good night out.

  • A A.

    October 30, 2018267 reviews

    7.8/10

    pleasant place, friendly staff

  • A A.

    October 12, 2018274 reviews

    8.5/10

    The meals were of high quality and the service was particularly good - friendly and efficient.

  • A A.

    October 1, 2018260 reviews

    8/10
  • Amitha J.

    September 14, 20181 review

    10/10

    Our family get together after 5 months, was the perfect choice, would definitely be back !

  • Janet S.

    August 11, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Good food. Plenty of Room for Group Bookings. Great atmosphere

  • Keith H.

    July 20, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    The food and service is always very good, but somehow misses delivering a truly memorable experience.

  • Elaine B.

    July 11, 20181 review

    5.8/10

    Waited 2 hours before our meal was served. We asked on its progress a couple of times before they realised they lost our order. They offered no discount or anything for this very poor service.

  • A A.

    July 11, 2018264 reviews

    5.5/10

    Paella was i love you more like risotto, but the other dishes were good.

  • A A.

    July 7, 2018270 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food as usual!

  • A A.

    July 3, 2018285 reviews

    10/10

    Consistently excellent value for money, quality meals, superb flavours, great presentation, friendly & efficient service. Love love love Hermosa!

  • A A.

    July 3, 2018273 reviews

    9.5/10

    weekly special even it a gem!!

  • Michelle G.

    June 28, 20183 reviews

    7.8/10

    Great atmosphere!

  • A A.

    June 19, 2018274 reviews

    10/10

    Great place for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Rachelle S.

    May 7, 20187 reviews

    7/10

    Food and Atmosphere Good Service slow

  • Ben K.

    April 20, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Gordana S.

    April 17, 20181 review

    8.8/10

    Very nice place, will definitely come back

  • A A.

    April 13, 2018261 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sangria & taps are great

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.