Back

Reviews Heureux comme Alexandre - Mouffetard

8.2/10

Very good

based on 551 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Veronique c.
    Veronique c.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Attention à la photo qui n’est pas celle du restaurant Mouftard

  2. Erin D.
    Erin D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fun last dinner in France - of course ending with cheese on carbs! So tasty, casual environment and nice service. Come hungry and don’t try to eat it all...

  3. Lorenz F.
    Lorenz F.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Bounissimo

  4. Noemi R.
    Noemi R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Alex is a gem and such a character. The food is always great and i came back every time i'm in Paris... and planning in keep doing it!

  5. Juanma M.
    Juanma M.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice place. We had meat and cheese fondee and we did enjoy the food. I'd had liked to have some music.

  6. Stephan l.
    Stephan l.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top du top

  7. Rosa P.
    Rosa P.
    • 20 reviews
    2.5/10

    Degeulasse

  8. Fabrizia a.
    Fabrizia a.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Fondue Fromage and Barbecue Meat simple and excellent!

  9. Alessandro C.
    Alessandro C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant to eat fondue and bourgignonne in Paris with a good choice in the menu. I advice this restaurant in a good area of Paris as well! The service is good and I really like the dinner

  10. Elodie C.
    Elodie C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Génial, hâte de revenir

  11. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    C'était super bon, je reviendrais !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Cameron B.
    Cameron B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We selected this place based on reviews of fondue establishments around Saint Germaine. This restaurant ranked highly and did not disappoint. Meat and sauce selections were simple and average, cheese was excellent, and desert chocolates were amazing. Proportions and value were great. We ordered two of each for family of five. It was relatively crowded but quaint. The highlight was the service. Alex and staff were superb and very accommodating. The restaurant was always full with mix of locals and tourists and many were repeat customers which speaks volumes.

  13. Suzanne S.
    Suzanne S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Not a ton of variety, but the food was very good and there was plenty of it.

  14. Graziani D.
    Graziani D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super

  15. Cecília N.
    Cecília N.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    One of the waiters was really rude and made us feel unwelcome and uncomfortable. The other waiter was kind, although he spent most of the time on the other side of the restaurant. The cheese fondue was very good. Everything else was not great.

    Heureux comme Alexandre - Mouffetard

    Sorry for that feeling but when we go in a restaurant we don't take our own meal whitout asking before ...normally we had to make you pay 5€ more for each person and we didn't...... next time we'll do

  16. Jessy H.
    Jessy H.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    The best cheese fondue I've ever eaten. The potatoes are crunchy yet so tender inside, you can't but enjoy the delicious taste after dipping them in the warm cheese.

    Heureux comme Alexandre - Mouffetard

    Thank you so much for coming hope to see you soon

  17. Amandine D.
    Amandine D.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Fondue au cèpes top!

  18. Håkon S.
    Håkon S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    If you like fondue, this is a great choise.

  19. Marie M.
    Marie M.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Un bon moment

  20. cedric d.
    cedric d.
    • one review
    9/10

    Top!

    Heureux comme Alexandre - Mouffetard

    Merci pour votre visite.... Au plaisir de vous servir à nouveau

  21. JAMIE M.
    JAMIE M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food, friendly service, and fun atmosphere. And quite affordable for the amount of meat we got. Would definitely recommend!

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good

  23. Fernando V.
    Fernando V.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent atmosphere

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had a wonderful fondue dinner with a goup of 13, excellent service, good wine, excellent food (we ordered both meat and cheese fondue). This place is really recommendable. Very nice atmosphere, located in the pittoresque Rue du Port de Fer in the Quartier Latin.