9.1/10
Excellent
based on 836 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alvaro R.
    Alvaro R.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food, service was nice but a bit slow. The 18€ menu is great.

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Hi Alvaro ! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us ! We really appreciate your comments and we will make sure we keep working hard to improve the speed of the service in order to deliver a memorable experience. Looking forward to see you back soon , Kind regards, El Equipo de Hielo y Carbón

  2. Ladislao V.
    Ladislao V.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very tasty dishes but very small. If you want to feel full (or near) the price to pay is too high.

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de darnos su feedback. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado de la calidad de nuestra propuesta gastronómica.Tomamos nota de sus comentarios sobre los platos para seguir mejorando. Un cordial saludo de parte de todo el equipo de Hielo y Carbón.

  3. Nicole C.
    Nicole C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Our waiter was awesome. He was studying to be a sommelier. We enjoyed the service. Food was very good. Mood was good.

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Thank you very much for your comment Nicole, We hope to see you again soon to continue surprising you with our gastronomic proposal and now that the heat is coming we invite you to refresh yourself in our particular oasis ... El Jardin de Diana! Kind regards, Sandra Jiménez Restaurant General Manager

  4. Sergio B.
    Sergio B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  5. Gustavo a.
    Gustavo a.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buen restaurante con un buen trato

  6. Marisa Y.
    Marisa Y.
    • 165 reviews
    10/10

    Estupenda. Repetiremos y ya lo he recomendado.

  7. Alicia G.
    Alicia G.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Fenomenal atendido, la comida muy rica y los postres no tan ricos. Marco incomparable con la Gran Via a tus pies

  8. Juan Jose T.
    Juan Jose T.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Excelente vista a la granvia

  9. Tatiana H.
    Tatiana H.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant was nice. The servers did not explain the dishes they were giving us so I would say the service was average.

  10. Yohane R.
    Yohane R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente volveremos

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Hola Yohane, Muchas gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros. Espero que vuelvas pronto a vernos para seguir explorando nuestra carta. Sandra Jimenez Restaurant Manager

  11. Juan D.
    Juan D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Para volver.

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Hola Juan, Wow!, gracias por tus palabras y tu puntuación, realmente nos hace mejorar día a día para ofrecer la mejor versión de nosotros mismos a nuestros clientes. Nos vemos! Sandra Jimenez Restaurant Manager

  12. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    Todo muy bien

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Hola Jennifer Muchísimas gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros. Espero volver a verte pronto. Sandra Jimenez Restaurant Manage

  13. Eva t.
    Eva t.
    • one review
    9/10

    Sitio espectacular para comer tranquilo y centrico

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Hola Eva, Saludos desde la Gran Vía Madrid. Muchas gracias por tus comentarios y por compartirlos con nosotros. Espero que vuelvas pronto a visitarnos. Sandra Jimenez Restaurant Manager

  14. Angela B.
    Angela B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Relación calidad precio, muy bien.

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Hola Angela Gracias por compartir tu opinión. Espero volver a verte pronto Sandra Jimenez Restaurant Manager

  15. Angel m.
    Angel m.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  16. Sanidhya O.
    Sanidhya O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding service and food

  17. Raquel I.
    Raquel I.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien.

  18. Ya-Hsin W.
    Ya-Hsin W.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing

  19. Daniela N.
    Daniela N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy atentos

  20. Patricia D.
    Patricia D.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic value for money with the restaurant week menu. The burguer in particular was really tasty.

  21. Roberto Á.
    Roberto Á.
    • 215 reviews
    9/10

    Delicioso menú Restaurant Week.

  22. Moisés C.
    Moisés C.
    • 43 reviews
    7/10

    Nice looking place. Food was nice but not exceptional. Service was great

  23. Larisa C.
    Larisa C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A professional and very pleasant waiter, the food is beautiful... on this evening was officially opened later, because of events, quickly solving the problem, very hospitable! We highly recommend It restaurant for dinner

  24. Carolina S.
    Carolina S.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Sitio espectacular y atencion exquisita.

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Hola Carolina Me alegra saber que tuviste una gran experiencia y sobre todo me alegra saber que nuestro equipo ha dado su mejor versión, ellos marcan la diferencia. Nos vemos!! Sandra Jimenez Restaurant Manager

  25. Elisa P.
    Elisa P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!!!!

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Elisa! Millones de gracias por tu "super" comentario. Realmente hace que mejoremos día tras día. Te esperamos! Sandra Jimenez Restaurant Manager

  26. Jose Luis M.
    Jose Luis M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Una gran experiencia totalmente recomendable

  27. Abhi G.
    Abhi G.
    • 50 reviews
    4/10

    Chu letón plate not heated well... burrata quality supermarket... not very happy

  28. Eduardo L.
    Eduardo L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ibamos con idea de comer de carta. Nos dijeron que los.domingos habia Brunch. Y nos sorprendió gratamente. Recomendable 100%. Comida variada y abundante. Trato excelente. Repetiremos segurisimo!!!

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    ¡Eduardo! Como me alegra saber que nuestro Brunch os sorprendió. Como bien dices, tenéis que repetir, tanto el Brunch como nuestra carta.... estoy segura que también os sorprenderá. Nos vemos pronto! Sandra Jimenez Restaurant Manager

  29. Luis F.
    Luis F.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Todo muy rico y un trato excelente

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Buenas tardes Luis ! Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Fue un placer atenderos y hacer que pasarais una velada estupenda en Hielo y Carbón. !Esperamos veros pronto por aquí ! Un saludo de parte de todo el equipo. Sandra Jiménez Restaurant Manager

  30. Alexandru D.
    Alexandru D.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good food... tasty and it looks really nice. The only problem is that we had a resevation and when we arrived, we had to wait for them to set the table although the restaurant was only 1/3 full.

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Hello Alexandru Greetings from the heart of Madrid!! Thanks for your wonderful comments I'm sorry you had to wait to sit down, please apologies behalf all team. I hope see you soon. Sandra Jimenez Restaurant Manager

  31. Cristian u.
    Cristian u.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy bien en general

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Hola Christian Agradecerte tu opinión por compartir tu experiencia, espero que hayamos cumplido tus expectativas. Feliz día!

  32. René A.
    René A.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    Too expensive for what is served. Understaffed and inefficient service routine, although individually taken waiters were trying their best. The decors is neitheir upscale nor enticing. Would not return.

    Hielo y Carbón - Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid

    Hello René Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences suffered during your dinner. We will revise your comments and take the action needed to improve our service. Best