Back

Reviews Himiko sushi salerno

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 750 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rosa d.
    Rosa d.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Sempre ottimo sushi. Soddisfatta

  2. Marika m.
    Marika m.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Vicinissimo al lungomare, proprietario gentile

  3. Floriana f.
    Floriana f.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia!!

  4. Michele D.
    Michele D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Had a great time with my family, we were welcomed very pleasantly by the staff as soon as we arrived. The server made some really good recommendations. We ordered two dishes of the 40 rolls set (type of love boat). The sushi was exquisite and delicious. I’d definitely recommend this place and of course I’ll return. Arigato ????????

  5. Vincenzo D.
    Vincenzo D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cibo impeccabile e delizioso, personale gentile e disponibile, un po' caro forse, ma la qualità si paga!

  6. Gianmarco S.
    Gianmarco S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    I made their out of menu delicious set special an almost weekly appointment. The price is appropriate for the quality of the food. Highly recommend.

  7. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really enjoyed the food, great service. Super recommended

  8. Sacha C.
    Sacha C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bravi tutti

  9. Gianmarco S.
    Gianmarco S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food. We felt in love the chef special sushi dish.

  10. Domenico S.
    Domenico S.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Ok food, very slow service. Overall experience: nothing of special

  11. Myriam g.
    Myriam g.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una scoperta

  12. Rosaria S.
    Rosaria S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto bene

  13. C. P.
    C. P.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccabile!

  14. Giusy D.
    Giusy D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Clean restaurant, kind staff and good food. I took a tempura as starter, different from traditional one, and a roll set, really good taste and looking. I will come again to try other dishes!

  15. Fabio C.
    Fabio C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre eccellente!

  16. Devina B.
    Devina B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Our meal here was exceptional! One of the best Japanese meals I’ve had. Food comes very quick. Must try their truffle sushi rolls & gyoza. Pretty much everything on the menu is amazing!

  17. Angela C.
    Angela C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    It’s not the classical sushi place, the rice was not sticky and the fish was fresh. Different rolls had a nice combination of ingredients, maybe to much Philadelphia or similars, but that’s ok.

  18. Luciana C.
    Luciana C.
    • one review
    5/10

    Cibo fresco ma deludente

  19. Simone D.
    Simone D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo...come sempre

  20. Valerio M.
    Valerio M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Molto bene????

  21. Pasquale V.
    Pasquale V.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Buono. Da provare

  22. Alex B.
    Alex B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fourth week in Italy and were due for a change of cuisine. Everything was fresh, well made, the flavours were great. Wouldn't hesitate to come back.

  23. Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    I nostri complimenti allo chef e al personale!