Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderJapanese Trendy

Reviews - Himiko sushi salerno

9.3/10
854
Via Roma, 268, 84121 SalernoSee map

Average price €30

20% off the bill

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent854 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marianna C.

    August 31, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!

  • Imma c.

    August 29, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo ristorante con proposte sempre varie

  • Fabio C.

    October 2, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Imbattibile a Salerno!

  • Rosa d.

    September 11, 20202 reviews

    7.5/10

    Sempre ottimo sushi. Soddisfatta

  • Marika m.

    August 13, 20206 reviews

    8.5/10

    Vicinissimo al lungomare, proprietario gentile

  • Floriana f.

    August 12, 202068 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia!!

  • Michele D.

    July 25, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Vincenzo D.
    Vincenzo D.

    July 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    Cibo impeccabile e delizioso, personale gentile e disponibile, un po' caro forse, ma la qualità si paga!

  • Gianmarco S.

    July 23, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    I made their out of menu delicious set special an almost weekly appointment. The price is appropriate for the quality of the food. Highly recommend.

  • - -

    July 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Really enjoyed the food, great service. Super recommended

  • Sacha C.
    Sacha C.

    July 3, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bravi tutti

  • Gianmarco S.

    February 28, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food. We felt in love the chef special sushi dish.

  • Domenico S.
    Domenico S.

    December 21, 20192 reviews

    5/10

    Ok food, very slow service. Overall experience: nothing of special

  • Myriam g.

    December 15, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Una scoperta

  • Rosaria S.

    November 15, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto bene

  • C. P.

    October 26, 201928 reviews

    10/10

    Impeccabile!

  • Giusy D.

    October 18, 20191 review

    8/10

    Clean restaurant, kind staff and good food. I took a tempura as starter, different from traditional one, and a roll set, really good taste and looking. I will come again to try other dishes!

  • Fabio C.

    September 15, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre eccellente!

  • Devina B.
    Devina B.

    September 6, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Our meal here was exceptional! One of the best Japanese meals I’ve had. Food comes very quick. Must try their truffle sushi rolls & gyoza. Pretty much everything on the menu is amazing!

  • Angela C.

    June 15, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    It’s not the classical sushi place, the rice was not sticky and the fish was fresh. Different rolls had a nice combination of ingredients, maybe to much Philadelphia or similars, but that’s ok.

  • Luciana C.
    Luciana C.

    March 29, 20191 review

    5/10

    Cibo fresco ma deludente

  • Simone D.

    November 11, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo...come sempre

  • Valerio M.
    Valerio M.

    November 1, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Molto bene????

  • Alessandro M.

    March 23, 201811 reviews

    10/10

    I nostri complimenti allo chef e al personale!

Tripadvisor reviews

322 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation