Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderMediterranean With friends

Reviews - Hofmann

9.6/10
512
Carrer de la Granada del Penedès, 14, 08006 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €70

Menú Degustación €95

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent513 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marina C.

    October 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo de 10, ninguna queja ni nada que mejorar.

  • Ronald M.
    Ronald M.

    September 22, 202193 reviews

    10/10

    Quality of food superior! Price perfect, staff also.

  • Andre V.

    July 13, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    We enjoyed it very much. Lovely professional service and food was excellent. A fantastic idea to propose a midweek lunch special

  • Bruce S.

    June 18, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • PATRICK O.
    PATRICK O.

    June 17, 2021113 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente.

  • Helena V.

    June 10, 202194 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico menú de medio día, repetiremos seguro!

  • Marc ES

    May 28, 202132 reviews

    10/10
  • Lluis G.

    April 28, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Fei X.
    Fei X.

    April 12, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto!! Un menú exquisito y me da ganas de regresar!

  • Carlos M.

    April 8, 202132 reviews

    10/10
  • Nina U.
    Nina U.

    March 12, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    We really enjoyed the experience. The food and service was great, and also excellent value for money as the lunch menu is very well priced. We will come back

  • Gianluca R.

    January 22, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Top quality lunch, great service and value for money. Will be back

  • Julieta L.
    Julieta L.

    January 20, 202113 reviews

    8.5/10

    Everything was great! But the food was cold

  • Gianluca R.

    December 16, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    Superlative

  • Carles F.
    Carles F.

    October 5, 202029 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente menú!!!

  • Ricardo T.

    September 25, 202025 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing. Will definitely come back!

  • Xavi S.

    September 21, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Good for price but little dissapointed. Perhaps I have more expectations, but in any case it's a good restaurant, in a good place at center from Barcelona.

  • Rupert W.

    September 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food and attentive, friendly service. I would avoid the pork ravioli dish, as in my opinion it is ill conceived but every other dish else was delicious. Highly recommend.

  • Maria Jesus D.

    March 10, 202048 reviews

    10/10

    Excelent!!!

  • CHANYOUNG C.

    February 26, 20201 review

    10/10

    All delicious and nice service. I want to visit again if I visit Barcelona again.

  • Shuhui Fu
    Shuhui Fu

    February 11, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Amil K.
    Amil K.

    January 18, 202054 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Lorena D.

    December 19, 201910 reviews

    9/10

    Nice experience, excellent service, great dishes.

  • Songhee K.

    December 2, 20191 review

    10/10
  • David G.

    November 30, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Nice, friendly, food was good, but not exceptional

  • Yury T.

    October 23, 201950 reviews

    4/10

    So exaggerated and overpriced. Nothing special, dishes just regular. Think twice before going there.

  • Hilary W.
    Hilary W.

    September 16, 20191 review

    7.5/10
  • Jordi U.

    September 3, 201943 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Denise N.

    July 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    The food was delicious! Such great quality and an amazing combination of tastes! Service was great to. And the set menu at lunch time is a steal :)

  • Mario R.
    Mario R.

    July 13, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    For a upper scale restaurant...well not reaching the stars...just ok

  • Felipe D.

    June 12, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Un restaurante para volver y recomendar.

  • Jordi B.

    June 6, 201971 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Christopher S.

    May 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    In every way a first class experience. Food, service, setting all excellent. Quiet, classy dining. NYC.

  • Anyos A.

    May 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Todo perfecto. Recomendable !!

  • David H.

    May 7, 201930 reviews

    10/10

    Great location for a quiet lunch with very good quality food and service.

  • Isabel C.

    April 12, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Aquest restaurant es extraordinari. Es la meva tercera visita i sempre em sorprèn agradablement. Tot perfecte!

  • Beatriz P.

    February 11, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice food. Service perfect. We felt very confortable. Thanks a lot.

  • Oscar Ch

    January 14, 2019115 reviews

    10/10

    Es un restaurante de 10!

  • Fernando S.

    January 3, 201941 reviews

    10/10
  • Manuel G

    December 18, 201811 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service was very good. All English-speaking. Attentive, flexible and sensitive to special needs. Atmosphere was very good, although a bit empty for an evening in pre-Christmas season.

Tripadvisor reviews

512 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation