Back

Reviews - Hola - Tapas & Paellas

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 2363 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Simone p.
    Simone p.
    • 6 reviews
    4/10

    Ero già stayo

  2. Dagmara M.
    Dagmara M.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personale molto cordiale.

  3. Mirko r.
    Mirko r.
    • 148 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre perfetto

  4. Maddalena B.
    Maddalena B.
    • 108 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima cena Maddalena e Roberto

  5. Pio B.
    Pio B.
    • 39 reviews
    7/10

    Nella media.

  6. Geppy c.
    Geppy c.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    I have been last week and dishes were very good. But this time we have got paellas and it was really bad.

  7. Guidi G.
    Guidi G.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent service, good tapas, paella de mariscos has room for improvement.

  8. Paolo Antonio  A.
    Paolo Antonio A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Bel locale, bella atmosfera, paella di carne stratosferica. Staff e proprietario molto. Hesto restaurante me incanta mucho. Hasta presto Manuel y graçias por todos.

  9. Giuseppe P.
    Giuseppe P.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    Pessimo

  10. Maria L.
    Maria L.
    • 22 reviews
    6/10

    Expectations are usually high for Spanish restaurants and they are often unmet, like in this case. While service is good (having a Spanish maitre is nice), dishes are average. The highlights were the jamon board and the octopus. A tapas dinner of 6 dishes (no paella) and a bottle of mediocre wine without the discount would have been 60 euros per person... too much, either they lower the prices or raise the quality/creativity of the dishes.

  11. Angelo S.
    Angelo S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice and cozy place. We really appreciate the welcoming, we felt like in Spain!

  12. Edoardo P.
    Edoardo P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buono

  13. Gerardo M.
    Gerardo M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre al top, è sempre un piacere tornarci!

  14. Paolo t.
    Paolo t.
    • 53 reviews
    8.5/10

    locale simpatico , personale gentile e premuroso; buona la paella accompagnata da un'ottima sangria.

  15. Marco c.
    Marco c.
    • 65 reviews
    9/10

    Prima volta...forse ci aspettavamo qualcosa di più...però non è andata male

  16. Roberto b.
    Roberto b.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    A good place, good food, a good idea for something of particular.

  17. Alessandro F.
    Alessandro F.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Trovo rumore

  18. Claudia C.
    Claudia C.
    • 55 reviews
    6/10

    Antipasti discreti, buona la carne

  19. Giovanna d.
    Giovanna d.
    • 39 reviews
    7/10

    Carino

  20. Clara H.
    Clara H.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ho adorato sia la paella che la sangria! Personale gentile e simpatico. Unica pecca l'atmosfera piuttosto rumorosa

  21. Valeria A.
    Valeria A.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Posto Delizioso e personale cordiale

  22. Vincenzo P.
    Vincenzo P.
    • 138 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  23. Diana f.
    Diana f.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    Ambiente grande e dispersivo , cibo discreto , personale molto cortese

  24. Gabriele V.
    Gabriele V.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Paella completamente senza sale, tapas gustose e invitanti

  25. Marco A.
    Marco A.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  26. Tamara n.
    Tamara n.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Si mangia bene

  27. Mattia A.
    Mattia A.
    • one review
    5/10

    Paella OK, nothing special. Patatas Bravas and Tortilla not too great either. The food is not anything special, and I was a bit disappointed as I was envisioning a tasty Spanish night. The food is a bit overpriced for the quality of the size of the portions. Got there at 8.30 pm and my paella arrived at 10.15 pm.

  28. Dianne D.
    Dianne D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    We had such amazing steak with super delicious Mojo Picon sauce ????????, and also a yummy sea food paella to share ????. The especial Sangria was truely excellent!! I wouldn't have minded a second litre ???? really excellent value for money, would go back if we were in italy longer. Staff very friendly, definitely a hidden gem worth a try; its just off the main street so highly convinient.

  29. Iljin C.
    Iljin C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Kind staff, delicious food

  30. Denise S.
    Denise S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cucina ottima. Tipica atmosfera spagnola. Proverò le Tapas all you can eat

  31. Luca Gary D.
    Luca Gary D.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    LOCALE TOP!

  32. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • 104 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good place. Original "Spanish cooking". Restaurant needs to improve his mood.

  33. Giorgio g.
    Giorgio g.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    ottima esperienza.

  34. Annarita D.
    Annarita D.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Paella superlativa