Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Japanese Terrace

Reviews - Honkaku II

8.8/10
1243
Carrer de Mallorca, 105, 08029 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €15

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1245 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mar C.
    Mar C.

    September 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    ????????

  • Antoni T.

    September 19, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10

    Hi havia molta gent i van trigar nos a donar taula. I en atendren’s. I no es culpa pas dels cambrers, que era obvi que anaven massa atrafegats.

  • Rinata Z.
    Rinata Z.

    September 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Super delicious !!

  • Roberta O.
    Roberta O.

    September 15, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Great food, service was ok but the room was very noisy as they were doing some renovation and I could hear loud drilling, even though it was 10pm.

  • Anna r.

    September 15, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Genial como siempre q vamos

  • Victor F.

    September 11, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Calidad-precio muy recomendable. Restaurante céntrico de Barcelona para repetir con pareja, familia o amigos. El personal muy atento y el servicio muy rápido.

  • Sasha P.
    Sasha P.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nice restaurant! Great food) perfect personal! Highly recommend ❤️

  • Karina A.
    Karina A.

    September 8, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Great staff, quick and attentive even when there was full house in the restaurant. Love the decor inside and food quality was excellent! Worth to pay a visit if you enjoy sushi ???? thank you!

  • Jennifer G.

    September 8, 202119 reviews

    9/10

    No ha estado mal!

  • Alessandro R.
    Alessandro R.

    September 7, 202194 reviews

    9/10

    Todo muy bueno, al final hemos decidido coger el menú all you can eat porque más barato. Muy buena calidad y variedad de platos.

  • Carlos O.
    Carlos O.

    September 4, 202173 reviews

    6/10

    Todo bien en general salvo que, para ahorrarse 3€, dijeron a Él Tenedor que no habíamos ido. Pego foto de la factura….

  • EUN AH H.
    EUN AH H.

    September 2, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Roy L.

    August 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo correcto

  • Isabel S.
    Isabel S.

    August 30, 202112 reviews

    5/10
  • Angel D.
    Angel D.

    August 26, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Great value for the money☺️ food was great, service too. Recommend this place for everyone????

  • Angel D.
    Angel D.

    August 25, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Great value for the money☺️ the food was good, service too. I totally recommend!)

  • Dominik S.
    Dominik S.

    August 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really Great restaurant

  • Alan G.

    August 21, 202142 reviews

    10/10

    Buena atención, la comida muy buena. Lástima que no había gyozas de carne, es la única pega.

  • Ismael B.

    August 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food and service

  • Florence D.

    August 21, 20218 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good Quality / Price ratio and large choice. Loved the decoration of the restaurant. We had an issue with one of our dishes, they gave us a complementary discount, which was very appreciated.

  • Guilherme W.
    Guilherme W.

    August 15, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    O melhor sushi e atendimento da região de Barcelona.//Das beste Sushi und der beste Service in der Region Barcelona.//El millor sushi i servei de la regió de Barcelona.//

  • Wilfredo G.

    August 14, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was really good. The service was excellent and the food sooooo good. The restaurant its so pretty. ???????????????????????????????????????? you better go

  • Wensy c.

    August 12, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Buenísimo y su trato excelente

  • Manuel R.

    July 26, 20216 reviews

    8/10
  • Aroa B.

    July 25, 202138 reviews

    10/10
  • Oscar R.
    Oscar R.

    July 24, 202186 reviews

    9/10

    Buen buffet.

  • Manel D.

    July 23, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Como siempre increíble , pero esta vez dentro mucha calor …

  • Carmen A.

    July 23, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    One of the best sushi I had in Barcelona

  • Bruno F.
    Bruno F.

    July 23, 202140 reviews

    6/10
  • Alexandre F.

    July 18, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Platos muy buenos, personal atento y local precioso! Volveremos pronto!

  • Julia D.
    Julia D.

    July 17, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    We had a wonderful dinner, great sushi and very good service!!! Highly recommend it.

  • Raphael D.

    July 16, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Great surprise!!! This all-you-can-eat place is great. Even for portion sizes if you prefer. The staff is really gentle and the food is really good. Definitely going back!

  • Aguilar R.
    Aguilar R.

    July 8, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico! Mi Asiático favorito!

  • Teresa b.

    June 23, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Best quality, delicious sushi at an amazing price

  • Jordi F.

    June 11, 202190 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Maikel R.

    June 5, 20211 review

    8/10

    Hace un mes que fui por primera ves y hoy voy de nuevo, muy rico todo ????????????????????????????

  • Jesús G.
    Jesús G.

    June 3, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Siempre vamos

  • David J.
    David J.

    May 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    El restaurante espectacular,el trato exquisito y la comida de 10,apartir de hoy es nuestro japo favorito????

  • Angels c.

    May 30, 202163 reviews

    9/10

    Gran variedad de platos, tanto de sushi como fideos, arroces, y otros. Muy buena calidad comparado con otros restaurantes de este tipo. Repetiremos!

  • Dahyr M.
    Dahyr M.

    May 28, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Me encantó

Tripadvisor reviews

19 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation