Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERMediterranean Good for groups

Reviews - Hostaria Angeli&Demoni

9.3/10
216
Viale Capomazza,7, 80078 Pozzuoli
Mediterranean
Average price €30

Hostaria Angeli&Demoni

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent216 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Christopher R.2 reviews

    October 16, 2023

    10/10

    Outstanding staff, service, atmosphere, and meal. Made a special evening even better thanks to the chef's excellence and Sasa'a superior service. Will definitely dine there again.

  • Darleen S.1 review

    October 4, 2023

    10/10

    Wow… what a great find! Wanted to get out of Naples to see another town and have a great dinner with my husband. The restaurant is in a cave/cellar with a romantic twist. The food and service was exceptional! Definitely would go back!

    review_preview

    See 9 photos

    Hostaria Angeli&DemoniOwner

    Thank you very much, it was a pleasure to meet you

  • Carolyn D.1 review

    July 12, 2023

    10/10

    The food was excellent! The ambiance (a Roman cellar) and service were wonderful! Highly recommend

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Bryan B.1 review

    June 30, 2023

    10/10

    Outstanding food and service. This place amazing and the Chef/owner was very friendly. We will be back again soon.

    Hostaria Angeli&DemoniOwner

    thanks a lot See you soon

  • Maddalena C.1 review

    October 8, 2021

    10/10

    Another delicious dinner! Amazing!

  • Anna T10 reviews

    June 21, 2021

    10/10

    Delicious food and excellent service!

  • Elisabetta R.

    Elisabetta R.1 review

    October 3, 2019

    10/10

    I chose this restaurant because of its closeness to our hotel and it didn’t disappoint! Tucked away in a wine cellar, it was so cozy and beautiful! Our waiter was excellent and we even got to meet the chef and owner! The food was delicious! We had fondue, ravioli, fried cod, tuna tataki, red house wine and a delicious dessert! This is a real hidden gem!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Inaraquel M.15 reviews

    June 7, 2019

    10/10

    Great setting, amidst 1 century ruins. The food is refined and delicious. The waitering staff is courteous and attentive. Highly recomendable for people that valued good food.

  • Riccardo C.29 reviews

    November 10, 2018

    10/10

    Good

  • - -1 review

    June 13, 2018

    10/10

    an amazing restaurant! the food was outstanding and staff was welcoming and friendly. the chef came out to greet us. We will be back

  • - -1 review

    May 30, 2018

    10/10

    Perfect food, setting and service, we will be back!!!

  • - -1 review

    March 10, 2017

    2/10

    Awful service & very low quality food. Will not return!

  • - -2 reviews

    January 23, 2016

    10/10

    Unusual setting. Lovely food. Attentive staff

Tripadvisor reviews

524 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.