Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Seafood Terrace

Reviews - Hostaria Dei Matti

8.5/10
994
Via Vincenzo Belli, 32, I-83042 AtripaldaSee map

Average price €30

20% off the bill

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous994 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Arleta C.

    January 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    We had excellent service and the food was delicious! The restaurant is decorated nicely and easy to find. Great place to eat before a visit to the area winery.

  • Davide v.

    October 4, 202015 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bella location, pesce fresco! Conto giisto

  • Angela C.

    June 21, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cortesia, simpatia e professionalità

  • Arturo T.
    Arturo T.

    February 15, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Impeccabile! Complimenti!!!

  • Vera E.

    January 3, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Grazie mille! It was great experience. Food is very good, people are very nice. Sertura wine delicious! Highly recommended!

  • Nicola Luigi M.
    Nicola Luigi M.

    December 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • ANTONELLA S.

    August 2, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    tutto veramente buono

  • Pina f.

    April 30, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare!

  • Mariella Z.

    March 22, 201933 reviews

    9.5/10

    Pesce fresco... Proposte innovative con gustosi abbinamenti. Uno scorcio di mare in un posto impensabile.

  • Fioretti m.

    March 10, 20197 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimmooo

  • Massimo E Giulia P.
    Massimo E Giulia P.

    January 27, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo Ulp

  • Antonio G.
    Antonio G.

    December 12, 201825 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una conferma

  • Alessandro P.

    October 26, 201897 reviews

    10/10

    Matto? Si, chi no ci va!

  • Umberto Alfredo O.

    October 2, 20181 review

    10/10

    Ottima cucina

  • Dany D.
    Dany D.

    August 11, 20181 review

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre...

  • Alessandro P.

    February 9, 201897 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre bene, sempre meglio!

  • Franco S.
    Franco S.

    February 8, 201824 reviews

    9/10

    Ingredienti freschissimi, accostamenti molto particolari ma azzeccati. Personale gentile e disponibile.

  • Giovanni b.

    January 20, 20189 reviews

    9/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  • Antonio I.
    Antonio I.

    October 10, 201719 reviews

    10/10

    una garanzia

  • David p.
    David p.

    September 22, 20178 reviews

    10/10

    Perfetto

  • Giovanni b.

    September 17, 20179 reviews

    8/10

    Sempre una garanzia.

  • Giorgia G.

    August 1, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    SUBLIME!

  • Enrico I.
    Enrico I.

    April 6, 20173 reviews

    6/10

    Ottimo

  • Antonio I.
    Antonio I.

    April 5, 201719 reviews

    10/10

    Recensioni confermate. Promozione confermata. Qualità materia prima confermata. Ristorante consigliato

  • Armando c.

    April 2, 20179 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cucina ma soprattutto ottimi ingredienti ed ottima la qualità del pesce.

  • Antonio F.

    April 2, 20176 reviews

    8.5/10

    locale piccolo ma accogliente, il proprietario molto disponibile ed efficiente anche nel consigliare e descrivere le varie pietanze.

  • Laura D.

    April 1, 201732 reviews

    9.5/10

    Piccolo ristorante in un contesto agreste con personale molto accogliente. Ottimo il risotto ai frutti di mare. Da provare!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

226 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation