Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Hosteria Croce d'Oro

9.4/10
320
Via Vittorio Veneto, 75, 25015 Desenzano Del GardaSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent320 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ekaterina S.

    January 12, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice and cozy restaurant, lovely personnel, food was great and they even had the « specialties of the day manu » despite the fact that we were there in the non-tourist season.

  • Arjun F.

    October 24, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Family friendly, amazing food and great wine list, all what we need for holidays. Thank you

  • Siew Hui I.

    October 16, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Jadi D.

    August 13, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Helen D.

    June 29, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Roger A.

    September 20, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    If you really want to enjoy the local cuisine, there is no way around this restaurant. The food was very well prepared and delicious. The reception and the service were very friendly.

  • Goedele E.

    July 23, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Very good and fine traditional italian food. The best in town

  • Yury B.
    Yury B.

    October 5, 20191 review

    10/10

    Perfect food and excellent service.

  • Syrine L.
    Syrine L.

    August 21, 201926 reviews

    10/10

    Such a very good time, wine, food, coffee, surroundings and lovely service ! Thank you for this evening we would definitely recommend to try this restaurant !

  • Souad M.
    Souad M.

    July 30, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Richard R.

    July 10, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Very kind and welcoming owner. Food was amazing! Quiet and out of the way but still easy to get too. Fresh and authentic homemade pasta! Truly a true taste of Italy!

  • Peter L.

    May 21, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    The meal was definitely worth a wander off the main promenade of Desenzano. The pasta was excellent.

Tripadvisor reviews

635 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation