Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Reviews - Hôtel Bon Rivage - The Garden on the Lake

9.6/10
695
Route de Saint-Maurice 18, 1814 La Tour-de-PeilzSee map

Average price CHF 55

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent695 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nathalie N.
    Nathalie N.

    September 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant ????The food is the best in the area. We always enjoy our food and the outdoor terrace is fantastic.

  • Mayte H.

    July 28, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was excellent!

  • Françoise v.

    June 30, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Une belle adresse tout en finesse!

  • Karin S.

    June 27, 202130 reviews

    10/10

    mon restaurant préféré tout est léger et très fin

  • Aline j.

    May 8, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Every was perfect, I even had a special treatment with a great BD design for my desert. We are fun of this restaurant with a great view of the lake on the beautiful terrace as well as great food!

  • Olivier B.

    October 3, 202010 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nice evening with well elaborated dishes quite creative and very well presented. Nice choice of Swiss and a couple of interesting French alternative

  • AHMED n.

    September 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Simply consistent and can never fault

  • David M.

    July 22, 20205 reviews

    6.5/10

    Lovely location. Food reasonable but not “wow” a little old fashioned (but based on the maturity of the clientele - I thinks that’s what they like)

  • Brian N.

    December 20, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Aussi bon que d'habitude.

  • Ludovic D.

    July 14, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un excellent moment

  • Romain W.
    Romain W.

    June 11, 201979 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude!

  • François B.

    June 2, 20196 reviews

    9.5/10

    A recommander sans réserve

  • Jacqueline G.

    May 31, 20191 review

    9/10

    Very nice terrace with beautiful view and sunset

  • Mircea B.

    May 18, 201919 reviews

    8/10
  • Sylvain G.

    April 20, 201973 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine excellente. Service impeccable. Très belle terrasse. Personnel très attentionné.

  • Liz T.
    Liz T.

    April 5, 201924 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely lunch - I needed to swap out some pasta for green salad and this was done with ease. I had the steak - absolutely delicious. Excellent and friendly service!

  • Romain W.
    Romain W.

    March 26, 201979 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, comme d’habitude!

  • Romain W.
    Romain W.

    March 26, 201979 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait!

  • Otilia L.

    March 26, 20199 reviews

    9/10
  • Kathryn M.
    Kathryn M.

    March 14, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant

  • Romain W.
    Romain W.

    March 1, 201979 reviews

    10/10

    Juste excellent!

  • Janet O.
    Janet O.

    February 15, 201932 reviews

    9/10

    The food presentation and taste was excellent. The dining room doesn't offer much private intimacy as the tables are right next to each other.

  • Laure R.

    May 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    Un petit paradis su terre.

  • Davis B.

    April 24, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful terrace and good food.

  • Natalia S.
    Natalia S.

    April 20, 201825 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

161 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search