Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Huber's Essen & Trinken

9.5/10
82
Rennweg 11, 1030 ViennaSee map

Average price €30

-20% off the "à la carte" menu, including drinks!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent82 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Twan v.
    Twan v.

    August 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Traditional Austrian food in a modern atmosphere. The service puts a smile on your face. We will not forget this nice experience soon

  • Robert F.
    Robert F.

    April 25, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    Sensationelle Kombination die sehr lecker sind

  • Daniela W.
    Daniela W.

    February 17, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Nettes Lokal, super Essen, guter Service!

  • Stacy C.

    January 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Atmosphere was calm and relaxing. Food was very delicious. We especially loved the goat cheese salad. Also, they charge 3€ for cover, but this includes nice amuse-bouche. There were quite a few wine options and the waiter (probably he's the owner) recommended us a really nice option. Service was pleasant and unobtrusive. We really liked the place.

  • Gerlinde O.

    December 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super Essen!!

  • Elie A.

    November 19, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super

  • Eduardo A.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent quality and friendly service at very reasonable price!

  • Peter L.

    October 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Alles top

  • Yara D.
    Yara D.

    October 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was delicious and the staff super nice. Great experience!

  • Andrea L.
    Andrea L.

    October 7, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Ausgezeichnetes Essen Tolle Athmosphäre Tolles Ambiente Tolle Leute Vielen Dank, wir kommen sehr gerne wieder

  • Sixten N.
    Sixten N.

    September 29, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food, especially the chocolate mousse. Very attentive and good service. Nice atmosphere.

  • Brigitte Z.

    September 14, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Leckeres Abendessen, Top Service & Ambiente, sehr gerne wieder, absolut zu empfehlen!

  • Dusan D.
    Dusan D.

    August 31, 2021101 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent location, stuff and food. After the visit to Belvedere Palace, we had a very nice meal at Huber’s and continued to have very enjoyable afternoon during our short stay in Vienna.

Tripadvisor reviews

211 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation