Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDER With friends

Reviews - Huis Vermeer

9.2/10
303
Grote Kerkhof 9, 7411 KT Deventer
International
Average price €37

Huis Vermeer

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent302 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Peter N.

    Peter N.37 reviews

    December 14, 2019

    10/10

    Great experience, all was at highest level: service, food, atmosphere, interior and the surprises of the menu. We selected the 4 dishes surprise menu, can really recommend this (for us it was among others: radish/red-root, dorade, smoked eal, deer with chocolate suace, and desert of Orange based sweets/ice)

  • - -1 review

    December 14, 2019

    10/10

    Great and comfy atmosphere, delicious food, welcoming service and yummi bread for Germans :)) beautiful christmas decoration and great location close to the river.

  • Katerina G.2 reviews

    September 21, 2019

    10/10

    We loved our evening at Huis Vermeer! Absolutely enjoyed every single of our 5 dishes! The dishes were exquisitely served and full of seasonal flavours ( mushrooms, beetroot, seasonal fish...). I am vegan, so was not sure if my menu would be as good as the “regular”, but the chef didn’t disappoint. Our favourite was a dill flavoured sorbet for dessert. Wine was excellent, and not too expensive. Great atmosphere! The room has a character, and is skill fully restored to reflect the style of a wealthy old house’s living room.

  • Luigi A.3 reviews

    March 27, 2018

    9/10

    A very nice place, good service and good cook. You should not be too hungry though.. small portions..

Tripadvisor reviews

394 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.