Back

Reviews - Humm Bar & Bistro

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 1732 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Malin J.
    Malin J.
    • one review
    4/10

    Extremt hög ljudnivå, hörde inte ett ord vad som sas i sällskapet, definitivt inget ställe för äldre familjemedlemmar som fick ont i huvudet. Trots att man bokat i god tid innan och nämnde att det var en födelsedagsmiddag och ett bättre bord önskas gärna utomhus fick vi ett bord mitt i smeten inomhus av 100 människor där de skreks. (Fast det fanns lediga bord utomhus). Okunnig servitris, kanske sommarjobbare. Visste inget om vinerna och var tvungen att fråga köket vid varje fråga så det var en del fördröjning. Dock fick vi ett bord efter att vi påpekade att ljudnivån är oacceptabel, vilket är ett plus att det gick att ordna. Om ni vill prata med sällskapet ni har med er är det inget bra ställe att gå till :)

  2. Anka D.
    Anka D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Vi hade bokat ett bord inomhus men personalen var väldigt flexibla och hittade en sittplats för oss på terrassen.. Vi åt röding och tartar och var väldigt nöjda! Väldigt bra matupplevelse med fina råvaror och presentation på tallriken. Fantastisk service! .

  3. Christer A.
    Christer A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I rarely get satisfied these days - Humm showed me satisfaction in every aspect! ???? Good value, great service, impressive steak and very good wine.

  4. Olivia M.
    Olivia M.
    • one review
    10/10

    God mat och bra service ????

  5. Oscar W.
    Oscar W.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Helt ok

  6. Jan H.
    Jan H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    -

  7. Britt-marie e.
    Britt-marie e.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    en bra restaurang med god mat.

  8. Jesper A.
    Jesper A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Maten underbar. Service ok

  9. Filip D.
    Filip D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best beef tartar I have ever had (and I’ve had quite a few). Quick service, great food, 5 stars

  10. Björn D.
    Björn D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Rekommenderas!

  11. Katja I.
    Katja I.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    We were a group of 4 people and booked a table in Humm on a Saturday night. We really enjoyed the possibility to do so online and the generous opening hours. We were greeted warmly by the server who showed us our table. I would really like to point out the good service at this restaurant. We got the meny explained, fast service and as soon as we finished a bottle of water, a new one appeared at out table, we did not even have to ask. Among us were two guests from Italy, parents of my friend, very particular about their food. They loved everything they tried at Humm, and so did the rest of us. Overall a very good experience.

  12. Emelie N.
    Emelie N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    En helt klar favorit, både mat & service i toppklass

  13. Caroline N.
    Caroline N.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    God mat, bra service

  14. Joakim F.
    Joakim F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    God mat

  15. J.ennifer B.
    J.ennifer B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and great food!

  16. Lotta J.
    Lotta J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Superbra mat!

  17. Frank P.
    Frank P.
    • one review
    7/10

    Sevice was rated low due to one waitress being far less friendly and professional compared to the colleague Despite an empty restaurant we were seated in the last corner.

  18. Martina B.
    Martina B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Consistent good quality of diverse meals

  19. Elin H.
    Elin H.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Kyligt i lokalen.

  20. Mirjam S.
    Mirjam S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food. Great service. Mmuh????

  21. Susanne A.
    Susanne A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastiskt gott och fantastisk service...

  22. Sibylla S.
    Sibylla S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food excellent service

  23. Katrin B.
    Katrin B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious food!

  24. Johan I.
    Johan I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really good food and very nice staff. I had the tartar, the beef tenderloin and the creme brule. The wine assortment could be improved but the overall experience was very good! 4.5/5 ????????

  25. Monica p.
    Monica p.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    It was super, both the meal and the service. I will come back.

  26. Linda A.
    Linda A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastisk service o personal! Kommer varmt rekommendera Humm

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Trevlig personal

  28. Elly G.
    Elly G.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fin betjening - god mad.

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Allt var bra!

  30. Josefin K.
    Josefin K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Allt var perfekt.

  31. Emma L.
    Emma L.
    • one review
    10/10

    God mat, supertrevlig personal!

  32. MICHELANGELO M.
    MICHELANGELO M.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Great food

  33. Sharon M.
    Sharon M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect choice for a warm spring evening. Food was sensational. Service perfect and Gin with eldeflower was refreshing. Highly recommend this place for foodies.

  34. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Went with a group of colleagues. The food was excellent. Cod, lamb, beef, gnocchi all super tasty and visually appealing. Nice bright ambience and reasonable pricing. Definitely recommend.

  35. Grazyna M.
    Grazyna M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bra service , underbar mat.

  36. Michelle f.
    Michelle f.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Trevlig personal!

  37. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Allt var bra!

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Small menu but tasty. Nice atmosphere and service was very sympathetic and pleasant

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed our night here - the food was delicious, the service was excellent and the atmosphere was so relaxed. Everything was starter to main course was extremely tasty and worth the price. Could’nt recommend this place more !

  40. Daniel L.
    Daniel L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Well tasting menu and good service. I was surprised by how fast they served the food, maybe a little too fast.