Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Hygge

9.3/10
199
Via Giuseppe Sapeto, 3, 20123 MilanSee map

Average price €18

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent199 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Samuel M.
    Samuel M.

    September 17, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was really nice. Great atmosphere. Just it took a while for them to take out order. But we were upstairs so I kind of forgive them.

  • Ray F.

    August 30, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kaalindi M.

    July 3, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    It is a place where each dish gives you a new experience of food. Simple ingredients turned into such wonders in your mouth. ^_^ My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • Flavia B.
    Flavia B.

    September 24, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Best place in Milan! <3

  • Nadia C.

    July 26, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Merita un 10

  • Miranda B.

    July 18, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Great atmosphere, the staff are very friendly and attentive. The food was delicious and a good balance of flavour and portion size was perfect!

  • Lily L.
    Lily L.

    September 23, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful place and ambiance. Excellent choice in music. Food was delicious and staff was super kind and accommodating.

  • Gabrielle D.
    Gabrielle D.

    August 2, 201920 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

276 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation