Register my restaurant
Help

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - I Ghibellini

8.6/10
678
Via di S. Pier Maggiore, 8, I-50122 Firenze
Pizzeria
Average price €25

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

I Ghibellini

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous678 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Gordon D.5 reviews

    June 20, 2023

    8/10

    Lovely food. Helpful and friendly staff. House wine good and not expensive. I had pasta with cream which was nice. Tisamusu good we were not rushed which was nice

  • Jesús P.1 review

    December 12, 2022

    10/10

    Delicious food. Amazing pizza ( I had bianca, with mozzarella, zucchini flowers, anchovies and burrata). Very good service and good price for the quality. Great staff, very nice pizza maker.

  • Tivig D.1 review

    August 13, 2022

    5/10

    The restaurant a very ungly

  • Alexander D.1 review

    July 28, 2022

    9.5/10

    Good and authentic Italian food at reasonable prices.

  • Greg G.7 reviews

    June 23, 2022

    7/10

    Food was good but not 4/5 star rating. Casual atmosphere in crowded piazza.

  • Riccardo m.1 review

    December 5, 2021

    8/10

    very good.... great

  • Federica G.8 reviews

    August 15, 2021

    10/10

    The food was amazing. Fiorentina and appetiser just super!

  • Craig W.3 reviews

    July 16, 2020

    10/10

    Our favourite pizzas in our visit to Tuscany. Nice to sit outdoors in the middle of a vibrant swuare also.

  • Diane v.69 reviews

    February 24, 2020

    10/10

    Great special today. Penne was delicious!

  • Jeannie L.42 reviews

    November 18, 2019

    8/10

    The food is good, the dessert was really good.

  • Raquel R.8 reviews

    June 16, 2019

    4/10

    Pizza was good. The pasta dishes were awful... No flavor whatsoever and a very slow service.

  • - -4 reviews

    December 31, 2018

    9.5/10

    An excellent meal considering it was NYE. Portions very generous and great wine choice. Would definitely recommend.

  • - -4 reviews

    July 1, 2018

    10/10

    Our return visit was as good as visits in2008 and 2012. Nothing changes - excellent food, stunning service at a fair price

  • - -1 review

    March 30, 2018

    8/10

    Really nice area and lovely to eat outside (not too overcrowded) :-). Friendly staff and good Antipasto and Pizza! Good value for money!

  • Katherine m.2 reviews

    January 8, 2018

    10/10

    The service provided by Alessandro was funny, attentive and wonderful. The food was excellent. We have had lunch at their cafe next door every day. Great Italian produce served simply and well

  • - -3 reviews

    October 28, 2017

    8/10

    The food was delicious and the service attentive and fast. Our pizzas came out in less than 10 minutes and they were wonderful. Wine list varieties, although limited, were typical for a pizzeria. Staff was friendly.

  • Desmond S.4 reviews

    October 26, 2017

    6.5/10

    Generic food with average service. I feel you can get this at many restaurants all around Florence.

  • - -1 review

    August 1, 2017

    10/10

    Fabulous food and ambience. Air conditioning outside too!

  • - -2 reviews

    July 30, 2017

    9/10

    Lovely friendly service

  • - -1 review

    July 8, 2017

    10/10

    Family of 5 we had a lovely time. None of the food disapppinted, prices reasonable, service good.

Tripadvisor reviews

1473 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.