Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - I Girasoli di Sant'Andrea

9.7/10
462
Localitá Molino Vitelli, 06019 UmbertideSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 13 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 13 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent462 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Radhika J.
    Radhika J.

    July 30, 20221 review

    9/10

    Delicious food and great location. Very nice staff. Portions are not very big so you do need to take two dishes - starter and main course. Overall i would definitely go back.

  • Peter S.
    Peter S.

    July 18, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Victoria T.
    Victoria T.

    July 11, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Loved this restaurant. Great food, excellent service and in a beautiful location.

  • Mark D.
    Mark D.

    July 10, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Janice A.
    Janice A.

    June 27, 20221 review

    10/10
  • John I.
    John I.

    June 5, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    This was my 4th visit. The food has been excellent on each occasion and also the service. I like the fact they use their own produce and their wines are delicious and reasonably priced.

  • Fabrice M.
    Fabrice M.

    May 4, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    The best food in Umbria

  • Ilaria M.
    Ilaria M.

    April 16, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Carol S.
    Carol S.

    February 19, 20226 reviews

    9/10
  • Sally M.

    November 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    The service was exemplary and very informative. The extra touches made a dining experience rather than just a meal. The food was well presented and good quality.

  • Sarah E.

    November 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    This is a consistently good restaurant. Gorgeous food and excellent and friendly service, with a personal touch. Always a lovely and enjoyable experience.

  • Frances C.

    October 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    First time at this restaurant really enjoyed the food and tge service is excellent.

  • Monica R.
    Monica R.

    October 16, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Servizio gradevole e impeccabile. Materie prime di qualità e atmosfera rilassante

  • Geir G.
    Geir G.

    September 17, 20211 review

    9/10

    Excellent food with an emphasis on seasonal local produce. Wines from their own winery complement the menu very well.

  • Linda B.
    Linda B.

    September 15, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Gioele C.

    September 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Tl

  • Nicola D.

    August 29, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and wine, the service was exceptional and there was a good atmosphere!

  • Alessandro R.
    Alessandro R.

    June 20, 202145 reviews

    10/10

    Impeccabile come sempre!

  • Isabella N.

    October 25, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Alex R.

    September 29, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Hazel c.
    Hazel c.

    September 18, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    wonderful restaurant in a beautiful valley, great food and service with the added benefit of being able to buy the wine from the estate cantina afterwards.

  • Emily J.

    September 12, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Debra C.
    Debra C.

    August 12, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Krzysztof K.
    Krzysztof K.

    August 7, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Food was really good. We were overwhelmed be staff’s kindness.. Kids had a place to play in the yard which is visible from dining area outside. I highly recommend!

  • Wim V.
    Wim V.

    July 24, 20202 reviews

    9/10
  • Enrico R.

    October 28, 20198 reviews

    10/10
  • David C.

    October 9, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent in all respects as usual. We have been many times and the service and food has always been fantastic. The added touches make it very special

  • Emily J.

    July 3, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Linda R.
    Linda R.

    June 30, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very good experience

  • - -

    June 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    So lovely as usual .. very pleased . We had s fantastic experience Thsnkyou

  • Annette K.
    Annette K.

    June 9, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    So delicious food and wine. Fabulous service and staff. We just keep coming back every time we are in Umbria????

  • Giovanni C.
    Giovanni C.

    February 24, 2019131 reviews

    10/10

    sempre il top.....continuate cosi

  • Grazia G.

    November 21, 20181 review

    10/10

    DECISAMENTE SUPER ECCELLENTE :)

  • Alessandro B.

    November 9, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare!!!

  • Gabriele C.
    Gabriele C.

    October 26, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo.....come sempre!

  • - -

    September 11, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food and very goed service. We come back!

  • Dominic H.

    August 30, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    July 21, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food for a reasenable price

  • Luciana G.

    April 21, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  • - -

    October 29, 20171 review

    9/10

    Very enjoyable visit to your restaurant today , would recommend to other staying at the holiday villa.

Tripadvisor reviews

692 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation