Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Good for groups

Reviews - I Paccheri

8.9/10
1332
via Matteucci 81 Pisa, 56124 PisaSee map

Average price €30 Accepts Yums

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous1332 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Arianna M.
    Arianna M.

    May 17, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Cena buonissima consiglio

  • Paolo D.
    Paolo D.

    May 8, 202258 reviews

    10/10

    Una garanzia come sempre!

  • Enzo R.

    April 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ottimo tutto

  • Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.

    March 5, 202216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ristorante fuori dal centro di Pisa, all'interno dell' hotel Repubbliche Marinare. Servizio cortese e preciso. Ottima cucina con buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Discreta location.

  • Granata D.

    February 15, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    Come sempre una garanzia.. tutto buono dal cibo al servizio..

  • Stefano F.
    Stefano F.

    February 7, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Menù sfizioso, abbondante, molto molto buono. Promosso a pieni voti

  • Dominik R.

    January 30, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Molto bravi personale ottimo mangiare molto bene e buono

  • Giuseppe S.
    Giuseppe S.

    January 28, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente…!!!

  • Giuseppe S.
    Giuseppe S.

    January 21, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Consigliatissimo !!!

  • Enza p.

    January 13, 202235 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo Atmosfera Cordialità da dieci ragazzi ,bravi bravi

  • Giuseppe S.
    Giuseppe S.

    November 19, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente come sempre !!

  • Sandro M.
    Sandro M.

    November 7, 202122 reviews

    9/10

    Come sempre impeccabile!

  • Giuseppe S.
    Giuseppe S.

    October 30, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente!!!

  • Paolo V.

    October 24, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Ristorante accogliente, cibo fresco e ben cucinato, torneremo sicuramente, abbiamo detratto gli yums senza problemi come spesso accade

  • Sandro M.
    Sandro M.

    October 22, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    ????

  • Massimo c.
    Massimo c.

    October 9, 202142 reviews

    10/10

    Una bellissima serata, con buon cibo e servizio veloce e cortese. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente.

  • Andrea N.

    September 18, 202160 reviews

    8/10

    Buon ristorante cilbo buono e bel posto

  • Carlo D.

    September 18, 202142 reviews

    8/10

    Come sempre super affidabile

  • Federico M.

    September 3, 202142 reviews

    10/10

    Ristorante all'interno di un hotel con portate buone e ben presentate e servizio gentile e simpatico.

  • Massimo N.
    Massimo N.

    August 29, 202177 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente elegante e moderno. Servizio molto attento e cortese. Portate ben presentate, di qualità e ottime.

  • Andrea F.

    August 26, 202148 reviews

    8/10

    Buono.

  • Laura B.

    August 25, 202156 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto molto buono….

  • Fulvia N.

    August 24, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Posto molto chic , atmosfera rilassante,servizio impeccabile e cibo squisito.

  • Laura B.

    August 1, 202156 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima scelta….

  • Daniele O.
    Daniele O.

    August 1, 202137 reviews

    10/10

    Buon atmosfera, Bell ambiente e cibo prelibato

  • Marzia m.

    July 1, 202153 reviews

    8.5/10

    ottima cena con cucina gourmet.

  • Laura S.
    Laura S.

    October 2, 202025 reviews

    3/10
  • Carmine F.

    September 24, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Da provare

  • Stefano S.
    Stefano S.

    September 14, 20203 reviews

    8/10

    Ottima cena

  • Gianluca B.

    July 22, 20206 reviews

    9.5/10

    Friendly stuff in informal environment, very nice dishes presentation and great food

  • Claudia P.
    Claudia P.

    June 27, 202030 reviews

    10/10

    Una garanzia!!!!

  • Barbara f.

    February 29, 202027 reviews

    8/10

    Bel locale. Moderni e disinvolto

  • Maria Grazia P.

    February 24, 20201 review

    10/10

    Bel ristorantino. Tranquillo. Personale gentile.

  • Horia Z.
    Horia Z.

    November 9, 201936 reviews

    10/10
  • Carlo Alberto S.

    August 31, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very good quality food at reasonable prices. Great service. Nice ambience. Will definitely go again. I’ve been to many restaurants in Pisa and this is the best.

  • Valentina F.

    August 5, 20196 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima cucina. Locale tranquillo

  • Roberta S.
    Roberta S.

    July 27, 201916 reviews

    8/10

    personale gentile e preparato, piatti ottimi unica pecca un pò rumoroso

  • Bruno G.
    Bruno G.

    October 25, 2018227 reviews

    8/10

    Ambiente moderno e trendy. Pietanze curate e deliziose

  • Sabino I.
    Sabino I.

    September 28, 201853 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo cibo

  • Sabino I.
    Sabino I.

    September 23, 201853 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima cucina

Tripadvisor reviews

422 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation